Publisher and contacts

 
Publisher
13524R SARL
25, rue Yves Toudic
75010 Paris
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
F. +33 (0)1 48 87 68 01
SIRET: 423 186 576 00041

Publisher of:
Modemonline.com
Modem Paris
Modem Milano
Modem Men


Modem Europe
Modem Accessories
Modem Design

 
Vedra inc.
c/o KX Associates
20 West 64th Street #35R
New York 10023
Ph +1 (212) 925 25 07
F. +1 (212) 925 28 69
Publisher of:
Modem New York/Los Angeles

 
 


MODEM / PARIS OFFICE
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
F. +33 (0)1 48 87 68 01
info@modemonline.com
25, rue Yves Toudic / 75010 Paris
MODEM / MILANO OFFICE
Ph +39 02 89 69 74 20
F. +39 02 89 69 90 46
ufficio@modemonline.com
Via Pallavicino, 35 / 20145 Milano


Team and contacts

Ezio Barbaro
Founder
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
barbaro@modemonline.com

Cendrine de Susbielle
Associate Publisher
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
cendrine@modemonline.com

Xavier Latapie
Editions Director
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
xavier@modemonline.com

Federica Meneghetti
Italy Editions Director
Ph +39 02 89 69 74 20
federica@modemonline.com

Augusto d'Orazio
Administration
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 04 31
auguste@modemonline.com

Elena Santambrogio
Editorial Committee
Ph +39 02 89 69 74 20
elena-milano@modemonline.com

Fabien Bedel
Web Developer
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18

Giulietta Canu
Editorial Committee
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
giulietta@modemonline.com

Annik Klein
NY Representative
Ph +1 (212) 925 25 07
annik@kxassociates.com

Anna GIulia Parini
Editorial Committee
Ph +39 02 89 69 74 20
annagiulia@modemonline.com

Yoka Miyano
Editorial Committee
Ph +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
yoka@modemonline.com
 

Opening
new Website in