Fashion Weeks

London / Men's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
info@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
fashionenquiries@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

IPR London
The Yard, 89 & ½ Worship Street
EC2A 2BF London
info@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

MAY
48 Redchurch Street, Studio 2
E2 7DP London
Romain Casella
media@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)20 3724 4177

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
info@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Surgery PR
16-17 Little Portland St, 1st Fl.
W1W 6SQ London
elena@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Marcus Stemp
info@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394




Press Contacts


A-COLD-WALL*
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Ella Dror
ella@thelobbylondon.com

Andrew Harper
andrew@a-cold-wall.com
P : +44 (0)73 5472 577

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Alex Mullins
IPR London
23 Kingsland Road
E2 8AA London
Shereen Amara
shereen@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Astrid Andersen
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Press Contact
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Bruno Busson
bruno.busson@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Belstaff
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Sam Wilson
belstaffrsvp@karlaotto.com

Holly Robinson (in-house)
holly.robinson@belstaff.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3205 2900

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Ben Sherman
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Lamayra Hanley
bensherman@wearevillage.com

Ann Akiri
aakiri@marqueebrands.com
P : +1 (0) 21 2203 8135

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Berthold
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Sarah Winton
sarahw@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Blood Brother
Julia Terrey
julia@carl-marshall.com
P : +44 (0) 7758 038067

Bobby Abley
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
The Lobby
info@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7495 6886

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Sam Coates
sam.coates@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

Press contact
charles.jeffrey@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Christopher Raeburn
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Daniel Somner
daniel.somner@exposure.net
P : +44 (0)20 7907 7323

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

Cottweiler
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Jan-Vincent Gonzales
janvincent@ritualprojects.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 61 99 72 03

info@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Craig Green
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Sam Wilson
rsvp.craiggreen@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7478 2093

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Sabah Khan
dgnak@purplepr.com

Kiryong Han (in-house)
hkr1214@gmail.com
P : +82 (0)2 6261 3777
Mobile: +82 (0)1091 528807

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Book an appointment

Daniel W. Fletcher

EDWARD CRUTCHLEY
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Fashion East Presentations
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Liz Chuck
liz@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 207 247 7810

Hanna Kita (in-house)
hanna@predpr.com
P : +81 (0)3 5428 6484

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Book an appointment

Kent & Curwen
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Erica Kaounides
erica@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 7938 5022

Sophie
sophie.winter@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Kiko Kostadinov
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Press contact
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Liam Hodges
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Press Contact
liamhodgeslfwm@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)2079077178

Lou Dalton
Two Eagles House
27 Austral Street
SE11 4SJ London
Alex Shah
as@alexshah.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 78 6648 2438

Man
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
man.london@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

MAY
48 Redchurch Street, Studio 2
E2 7DP London
Press Contact
media@mayconcepts.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3724 4177

P : +44 (0)75 1570 1819

Book an appointment

Nicholas Daley
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
nicholasdaley@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Oliver Spencer
Surgery PR
Surgery Group 96 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 8BP London
Caroline Gautier
caroline@surgery-group.com

Press Contact
oliverspencer@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

Phoebe English Man
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Carla Fletcher
mohamed.jama@purplepr.com

P : +44 (020) 7434 7046

PRONOUNCE presented by GQ CHINA
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
pronounce@agencyeleven.co.uk
Mobile: +86 136 817 20373

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Qasimi
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Sarah Winton
sarahw@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Tourne de Transmission
Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
Felix O'Sullivan
felix@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674


Wales Bonner
Amee Patel
amee@a-m-pr.com
P : +44 (0) 7983 438749

What We Wear
Bisola Popoola
press@whatwewear.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7998 6780

hello@whatwewear.com

Morten Meldgaard
morten@woodwood.com
P : +45 (0)61 79 7411

Book an appointment

Xander Zhou
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
xanderzhou@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7247 7810

Sidney Turner, Valeria Capaldo
xanderzhou@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810