Fashion Weeks

London / Women's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
info@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Air PR
6/8, Boundary Street
E27JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 77 39 99 90

BPCM London
32 Great Sutton Street, 2nd floor
EC1V 0NB London
CATHERINE CHAPMAN
london@bpcm.com

P : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000

Fifty Six
56 Middlesex Street
E1 7EZ London
Justine Fairgrieve
hello@fiftysix.london

Frontrow PR

London
matt@frontrowcom.co.uk

P : +44 (0) 20 7736 3039

IPR London
The Yard, 89 & ½ Worship Street
EC2A 2BF London
info@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Emma Wingfield

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
portia@poppr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Marcus Stemp
info@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

The Wolves
70 Paul Street
EC2A 4NA London
Justine Fairgrieve
justine@thewolves-london.com

P : +44 (0)20 7018 7040

Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
info@tracepublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 72 40 98 98

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394




Press Contacts


A by Jigsaw
Louise Worrell
press.office@jigsaw-uk.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7042 2777
Mobile: +44 (0)7960 460962

A.W.A.K.E.
Tomoko Kihara
tomoko@tomokouk.com
P : +44 (0)78 1785 4065

Alexander White
MGC
via tadino, 50
20124 Milan
Press Contact
alexanderwhite@mgclondon.com

P : +39 02 84 56 28 68


Ashish
Millie Liveing
ashish@wearevillage.com
P : +44 (0)20 7490 7394

Ashley Williams
The Lobby London
Laser House 2nd & 3rd Floor 132-140 Goswell Road
EC1V 7DY London
Ash Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 7920 805118

Ella Dror
ella@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Frontrow PR
2 Michael Road
SW6 2AD London
Lucy Cox
lucy@frontrowcom.co.uk

P : +44 (0) 20 7736 3039

Book an appointment

Bora Aksu
Spring London
25 Dover St (mayfair)
W1S 4LX London
Sam Coates
boraaksu@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Burberry
Tara Ridgway
burberry.request@burberry.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3367 8900

Central Saint Martins MA
Debbie Lotmore
d.lotmore@csm.arts.ac.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7514 7020

Jo Ortmans
j.ortmans@csm.arts.ac.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7514 8098

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Christopher Kane
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Laura Fennell
laura.fennell@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 3642 2964

Press Contact
christopherkane@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
jade.taylor@karlaotto.com

Jessica Holman
davidkoma@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Book an appointment

Dilara Findikoglu
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 805118

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Dorateymur
Miriam Newman
press@dorateymur.com
P : +44 (0)20 8032 6724

Aylin Sule
studio@dorateymur.com

Edeline Lee
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Emilia Wickstead
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Rachel Cragg
rachel@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Press Contact
emiliawickstead@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010


Eudon Choi
Purple Pr NY
27-29 GLASSHOUSE STREET
W1B 5DF London
Kelly Tanti
eudonchoi@purplepr.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7521 088630

P : +44 (0)207 43 99 888

Fashion East
Starworks London
Laser House 2nd & 3rd Floor 132-140 Goswell Road
EC1V 7DY London
Sophie Jewes
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Fashion East Presentations
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com

Press Contact
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Fashion Hong Kong

Faustine Steinmetz
Purple Pr NY
27-29 GLASSHOUSE STREET
W1B 5DF London
Lisa Morley
lisa.morley@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7056

Press Contact
faustine.steinmetz@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0)207 43 99 888

Fyodor Golan
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Caroline Perham
carolinep@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 3642 2922

Melissa Wilmshurst
melissa.wilmshurst@tcs-uk.net
P : + 44(0)20 3642 2923

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Gareth Pugh
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London

Halpern
Charlotte Arif
carif@L52.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 3905 9999

Charlotte Warburton
cwarburton@L52.co.uk

House of Holland
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Erica Cameron
erica.cameron@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 7938 5007

houseofholland@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Huishan Zhang
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sarah Johnson
huishan.zhang@starworksgroup.com

Gaby Brewer (in-house)
communications@huishanzhang.com
P : +44 (0)20 7209 8756

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Isa Arfen
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sarah Johnson
sarah.johnson@starworksgroup.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7318 0400

Pe-Jae Brooks
isa.arfen@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

J.W. Anderson
Air PR
6/8, Boundary Street
E27JE London
Jenny Law
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 77 39 99 90

Jamie Wei Huang
Jamie Wei
studio@jamieweihuang.com
P : +44 (0)74 8273 0818

jamieweihuang@awandc.com

Jasper Conran
Jenny Holland
jenny.holland@jasperconran.com
P : +44 (0)20 7384 0800

info@jasperconran.com

Lulu Guinness
Isabelle Turner
press@luluguinness.com
P : +44 (0)20 7428 3436

Malone Souliers
Lucy Rumble
press@malonesouliers.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7499 7588

Margaret Howell
Kerry Francis
kerry.francis@margarethowell.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7009 9008

Markus Lupfer
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Chinazo Ufodiama
chinazo.ufodiama@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 3642 2933

Press Contact
markuslupfer@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Marques'Almeida
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Jenny Law
jenny@aipr.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Press Contact
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Marta Jakubowski
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ash
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 79 3367 8284

Press Contact
info@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Mary Katrantzou
KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Brittany Griffin
griffin@kcdworldwide.co.uk

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Matty Bovan

Merchant Archive
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Casey Gregan
casey.gregan@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Minki
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Sidney Belle
minki@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

MM6 Maison Margiela
Alicia Casado
presse@margiela.com
P : +33 (0) 44 4453 6310

Molly Goddard
Laura Linden
laura@dh-pr.com
P : +44 (0) 75 9366 1167

Mother of Pearl
BPCM London
32 Great Sutton Street, 2nd floor
EC1V 0NB London
Charlotte Pollard
motherofpearl@modusbpcm.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7253 3000

Lauren Normyle
rsvp@motherofpearl.co.uk

P : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000

Mulberry
Vanessa Lunt
vanessal@mulberry.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7491 4323

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
jade.taylor@karlaotton.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7478 8499

Ryan David
ryan.david@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Book an appointment

Nicopanda
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886


On|Off Presents...
Fifty Six
56 Middlesex Street
E1 7EZ London
Justine Fairgrieve
justine@fiftysix.london

Press Contact
AW18@fiftysix.london

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Millie Liveing
millie@wearevillage.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7490 7394

Press Contact`
palmerharding@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Book an appointment

Pam Hogg
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Andrea Varga
andrea@poppr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Paul Costelloe
Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
Rob Davies
lfw@tracepublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 7240 9898

Paula Knorr
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7810 370065

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Peter Pilotto
Jessica Hick
jessica.hick@peterpilotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7249 2828

Sarah Hunnam
peterpilotto@zoecommunications.co.uk

Preen by Thornton Bregazzi
BPCM London
10-12 Heddon Street
W1B 4BY London
Charlotte Pollard
charlotte@modusbpcm.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7331 1433

P : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000

Pringle of Scotland
Nadia Cropp
nadia.cropp@pringlescotland.com
P : +44 (0)20 8748 8685

Yasmin Afshar
show@pringlescotland.com

Rejina Pyo
Spring London
25 Dover St (mayfair)
W1S 4LX London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Richard Malone
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Richard Quinn
MGC
via tadino, 50
20124 Milan
Miguel Arquero
richardquinn@mgclondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 3582 3995

P : +39 02 84 56 28 68

Roberta Einer
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Press Contact`
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Roksanda
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Viet-Anh Nguyen
roksanda@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 3642 2966

Press Contact
viet-anh@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Roland Mouret
Natalie Nartey
natalie.nartey@rolandmouret.com
P : +44 (0) 7919393424

rolandmouret@tcs-uk.net

Ryan Lo
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Daisy Roberts
daisy.roberts@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0) 75 3499 6474

Sophie Cookson
sophie.cookson@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0)20 7434 7048

Sadie Williams
IPR London
23 Kingsland Road
E2 8AA London
Frida Agren
frida@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Shrimps
Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Marion Abramov
marion@dh-pr.com

Press Contact
shrimps@dh-pr.com
Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 567233

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

Simone Rocha
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Naoki Watanabe
naoki.watanabe@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Sophia Webster
Holly Tudor Miles
pr@sophiawebster.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7729 7004

Press Contact
lfw@sophiawebster.co.uk

Spring London
25 Dover St (mayfair)
W1S 4LX London
Kelly Tanti
tatanaka@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Beniamino Muroni
benm@temperleylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7287 9890
Mobile: +44 (0) 20 7229 7957

Book an appointment

Fifty Six
56 Middlesex Street
E1 7EZ London
Justine Fairgrieve
justine@fiftysix.london
Mobile: +44 (0)7722 957986

Book an appointment

Toogood
Amee Patel
amee@a-m-pr.com

University of Westminster BA
Andrew Groves
fashion@westminster.ac.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7911 5937

Xiao Li
The Wolves
70 Paul Street
EC2A 4NA London
Justine Fairgrieve
justine@thewolves-london.com

Sarah
info@xiaolistudio.com

P : +44 (0)20 7018 7040

Xu Zhi
Pooky Lee
pooky@xuzhi.co.uk
P : +86 (0)21 6427 0831
Mobile: +86 (0)156 1805 6346