Fashion Weeks

Milan / Men's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
press@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecommunications.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Maximilian Linz
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18, ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
flaminia@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
errani.milano@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
tlf@teresalafosca.com

P : +39 349 66 79 909




Press Contacts



10SEI0OTTO (DIECISEIZEROOTTO) Shoes
Antonella Melone
commerciale@10sei0otto.it
Mobile: +39 347 06 09 509

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan


Shery Lunardi
press@prlaboratory.com
Mobile: +39 347 96 64 405

Book an appointment

Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Delia Berton
delia.berton@logospr.com

Roberta Pieroni
roberta.pieroni@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

Billionaire
via Senato 45
20121 Milan
Alessandra Figoni
figoni@philipp-plein.com

Domingo Communication
via Sirtori, 25
20129 Milan
Paola Bertolini
paola.bertolini@domingocommunication.it

P : + 39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Press Contact
info@tomorrowltd.com
P : +39 02 89 400 143

Book an appointment

Daks
Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
Lara Ravaglia
lara.ravaglia@isabellaerrani.com

Rafael Sergi
rafael.sergi@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62

Damir Doma
via Savona 33
20144 Milan
Pamela Ventura Bassotti
pamela@damirdoma.com

P : +39 02 42 39 992

via Pacini 20
55016 Porcari (LU)
Alice Gonnella
a.gonnella@delcarlo.it

P : +39 0583 29 71 28

Book an appointment

via XXV Aprile 7
61037 Marotta (PU)
Federica Facondini
federica.facondini@catria.com
Mobile: +39 346 37 73 838

P : +39 0721 78 61 68

Book an appointment

Diesel Black Gold
via Stendhal 34
20144 Milan
Alessia Falcon
alessia_falcon@diesel.com

P : +39 02 42 40 95 55

Dirk Bikkembergs
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Antonio Colella
pressoffice@bikkembergs.com

P : +39 02 37 92 05 51

Dolce & Gabbana
via Broggi 23
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@dolcegabbana.it

P : +39 02 27 72 77 62

Avenue Communication
via Andrea Salaino 12
20144 Milan
Gianmarco Cattaneo
info@avenue.pr.it

P : + 39 02 48 02 70 56

Book an appointment

DSquared2
via Ceresio 9
20154 Milan
Valentina Zucchetti
valentina.zucchetti@dsquared2.com

P : +39 02 97 69 51

Emporio Armani
via Borgonuovo 11
20121 Milan
Mirari Gonzalez
mirari.gonzalez@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 83 10 61

Domingo Communication
via Sirtori, 25
20129 Milan
Press Contact
ufficiostampa@domingocommunication.it

P : +39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Ermenegildo Zegna
via Savona 56/a
20144 Milan
Martina d'Amato
martina.damato@zegna.com

P : +39 02 42 20 91

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Stefano Pitigliani / Chiara Della Stella
mail@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Book an appointment

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Federico Curradi
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Emanuela Villa
emanuela.villa@karlaotto.com

For Buyers
contact@noseason-showroom.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

Fendi
via Solari 35/A
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press.office@it.fendi.com

P : +39 02 54 02 31

And' Studio
via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
andreapilastro@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Book an appointment

c.so Venezia 2
20121 Milan
Barbara Capone
barbara.capone@fmmsrl.it

P : +39 02 83 42 03 53

Book an appointment

GCDS
Press Contact
press@gcds.it

Giorgio Armani
via Borgonuovo 11
20121 Milan
Cristiana Cavallari
cristiana.cavallari@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 83 10 61

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan
Showroom Giorgio Brato
showroom@giorgiobrato.it

P : +39 02 36 58 41 54

Book an appointment

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Flaminia D'Onofrio
info@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 17

Book an appointment

Natasha Slater
press@natashaslater.com
P : +39 02 83 10 51 89

Book an appointment


Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Book an appointment

Studio Puggina
Corso di Porta Nuova 32
20121 Milan
Filippo Bruno
filippo@studiopuggina.it

P : +39 02 66 98 86 83

Book an appointment


Chantal Theodore
press-europe@leshommes.com
Mobile: +39 335 60 12 157

Book an appointment

Maria Icho
maryyamaglia@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 335 80 65 576

Book an appointment

Marcelo Burlon County of Milan
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Giada Bufalini
marceloburlon@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Marcelo Burlon County of Milan
via Manin 13
20121 Milan
Filip Adrian
press@countyofmilan.com

P : +39 02 36 58 06 41

Marni
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Sophie Kern
sophie.kern@karlaotto.com

Klara Bredlow
klara.bredlow@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Press Contact
press@marsell.it

P : +39 02 78 62 26 81

Book an appointment

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
nadia@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

via Gioacchino Rossini 3
20122 Milan
Sabrina Tosarini
sales@masnada.it

Mobile. +39 328 63 71 410
Book an appointment


Miaoran
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Moschino
via San Gregorio 28
20124 Milan
Silvia Uslenghi
suslenghi@moschino.com

P : +39 02 67 87 731

MSGM
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

N. 21
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Neil Barrett
via Ceresio 7
20154 Milan
Simone Emanuele
pressoffice@neilbarret.com

P : +39 02 42 41 11 211

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18 ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Francesca Guardavaglia
francesca@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Book an appointment

Numero 00
Press Contact
direzione@numero00.com

via Lucrezia Romana 33
00178 Roma
Liliana Recchia
press@overcomedesign.com

P : +39 06 21 12 76 80

Book an appointment

Pal Zileri
Flavia Pietrolucci
flavia.pietrolucci@palzileri.com

P : +39 02 84 73 35 11

Palm Angels
Karla Otto Milano
via Dell’Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Francesco Affaitato
francesco.affaitato@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Palm Angels
via Manin 13
20121 Milan
Carlotta Chirico & Giovanna Alderisi
press@palmangels.com

P : +39 02 36 58 06 41

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
Teresa La Fosca
press@teresalafosca.com
Mobile: +39 349 66 79 909

P : +39 02 36 72 36 07

Book an appointment

Prada
via Fogazzaro 36
20135 Milan
Press Contact
ufficio.stampa@prada.com

P : +39 02 55 02 81

PRPS
Andrea Corneli
P : +39 075 93 02 064

Represent


Sartorial Monk
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
milanofashionweek@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

via Marco Polo, 2/A
24062 Costa Volpino (BG)
Stefania Salvini
stefania@mrketing.it

P : +39 0359 72 023

Book an appointment

Sunnei
Press Contact
press@sunnei.it

Domingo Communication
via G. Sirtori 25
20129 Milan
Simone De Checco / Alessia Cervo
ufficiostampa@domingocommunication.it

P : +39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Atelier Marlo Saalmink
Silkegade 7 3.sal
1113 Copenhagen
Marlo Saalmink
press@marlosaalmink.com

P : +45 2853 9612

Book an appointment


Versace
via Borgospesso 15/A
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@versace.it

P : +39 02 76 09 39 81