Fashion Weeks

Milan / Women's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Monica Paparcone
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 91

via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
press@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi, 1
20145 Milan
Andreina Longhi
info@attila.it

P : + 39 02 34 97 01

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecommunications.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

E.S. Progetti di Emanuela Schmeidler
via dell'Annunciata 31
20121 Milan

P : +39 02 63 67 99 00

GM/PR
via Melzi D'Eril 29
20154 Milan
Press Contact
info@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Maximilian Linz
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Mixte Consulting
Via Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84088802

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18, ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
flaminia@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Studio Tullio Marcati



T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
tlf@teresalafosca.com

P : +39 349 66 79 909




Press Contacts



Agnona
via Tortona 37
20144 Milan
Giuditta Gemelli
giuditta.gemelli@agnona.com

Sara Fiorini
sara.fiorini@agnona.com

P : +39 02 42 47 32 11

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan

Aigner
Clara Garcovich
corso Venezia 16
20121 Milan
Press Contact
aigner@claragarcovich.it

P : +39 02 76 39 49 97

Alberta Ferretti
Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Carlo Mengucci
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 92 00

Alberto Zambelli
Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

v.le Luigi Majno 20
20129 Milan
José Morales
info@maisonalbino.com

P : +39 02 79 90 70

Book an appointment

Angel Chen
Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi 1
20145 Milan
Press Contact
rsvp@attila.it

P : +39 02 34 97 01

Annakiki
via Cavalieri Bonaventura 8
20121 Milan
Paola Locati
annakiki@pga.one

P : +39 02 84 93 06 77

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Book an appointment

Catherine Mac Garry
c.macgarry@antikbatik.fr
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 95 95

Book an appointment

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan

Arthur Arbesser
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Atsushi Nakashima
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Yohsuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com
P : +81 (0)3 5468 2690

P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525

Au Jour Le Jour
So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Press Contact
press@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Delia Berton
delia.berton@logospr.com

Roberta Pieroni
roberta.pieroni@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

AVN
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Blumarine
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Emilia Lispi
emilia.lispi@karlaotto.com

Laura Salvetti
laura.salvetti@karlaotto.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

Brognano
Barbieri & Ridet
corso di Porta Romana, 98
20122 Milan
Emanuela Barbieri & Murielle Ridet
pressoffice@barbieriridet.com

P : + 39 02 58 32 82 32

Calcaterra
Studio Tullio Marcati
via G. da Procida 14
20149 Milan
Ludovica Cornaro
lcornaro@studiotm.org

P : +39 02 31 41 07

via San Carlo 2707/2709
47522 San Carlo di Cesena (FC)
Elisa Ricci
e.ricci@emergentitaliani.it

P : +39 0547 37 30 77

Book an appointment

Carlos Gil
Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

via San Carlo 2707/2709
47522 San Carlo di Cesena (FC)
Elisa Ricci
e.ricci@emergentitaliani.it

P : +39 0547 37 30 77

Book an appointment

Christian Pellizzari

Cividini
Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Press Contact
cividini@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Cristiano Burani
Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Daizy Shely
So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Press Contact
press@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Damir Doma
via Savona 33
20144 Milan
Pamela Ventura Bassotti
pamela@damirdoma.com

P : +39 02 42 39 992

Daniela Gregis
Barbara Baldin
barbara@danielagregis.it

P : +39 035 23 97 16

via Pacini 20
55016 Porcari (LU)
Alice Gonnella
a.gonnella@delcarlo.it

P : +39 0583 29 71 28

Book an appointment

via XXV Aprile 7
61037 Marotta (PU)
Federica Facondini
federica.facondini@catria.com
Mobile: +39 346 37 73 838

P : +39 0721 78 61 68

Book an appointment

Dolce & Gabbana
via Broggi 23
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@dolcegabbana.it

P : +39 02 27 72 77 62

Avenue Communication
via Andrea Salaino 12
20144 Milan
Gianmarco Cattaneo
info@avenue.pr.it

P : + 39 02 48 02 70 56

Book an appointment

Emilio Pucci
via Amedei 8
20123 Milan
Carlo Brivio
c.brivio@pucci.com

P : +39 02 88 58 21

Emporio Armani
via Borgonuovo 11
20121 Milan
Mirari Gonzalez
mirari.gonzalez@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 72 31 81

Erika Cavallini
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Ermanno Scervino
via Manzoni 37
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@ermannoscervino.it

P : +39 02 63 531

Anna Bollati
Anna Bollati
anna@annabollati.it
P : +39 02 36597979

Book an appointment

Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Delia Berton
delia.berton@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

Etro
via Spartaco 5
20135 Milan
Alessandra Tirolo
alessandra.tirolo@etro.com

P : +39 02 55 02 01

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Stefano Pitigliani / Chiara Della Stella
mail@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Book an appointment

Fausto Puglisi
NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Fendi
via del Leoncino 5
00187 Roma
Cristiana Monfardini
ufficio.stampa@it.fendi.com

P : +39 06 33 45 01

via dell’Industria 22-32
36030 Sarcedo (VI)
Press Contact
press@forte-forte.com

P : +39 0445 37 21 73

Book an appointment

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

press@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Book an appointment

Francesca Liberatore
Clara Garcovich
corso Venezia 16
20121 Milan
Press Contact
francescaliberatore@claragarcovich.it

P : +39 02 76 39 49 97

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Book an appointment

via San Carlo 2707/2709
47522 San Carlo di Cesena (FC)
Elisa Ricci
e.ricci@emergentitaliani.it

P : +39 0547 37 30 77

Book an appointment

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Book an appointment

Giorgio Armani
via Borgonuovo 11
20121 Milan
Cristiana Cavallari
cristiana.cavallari@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 72 31 81

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan
Showroom Giorgio Brato
showroom@giorgiobrato.it

P : +39 02 36 58 41 54

Book an appointment

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Flaminia D'Onofrio
info@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 17

Book an appointment

Barbieri & Ridet
corso di Porta Romana, 98
20122 Milan
Press Contact
info@barbieriridet.com

P : + 39 02 58 32 82 32

Book an appointment

Gucci
via Broletto 20/22
20121 Milan
Alice Brasili
alice.brasili@it.gucci.com

Paola Garavaglia
paola.garavaglia@it.gucci.com

P : +39 02 88 00 51

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

via Coriano 58/90
47924 Rimini
Federica Imbrunetti
fimbrunetti@interfashion.it
P : +39 0541 70 69 11

Book an appointment


Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Book an appointment

Jil Sander
foro Bonaparte 71
20121 Milan
Isabella Vitale
pr@jilsander.com

P : +39 02 80 69 13 472

Krizia
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Karla Otto
krizia@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Parini Associati
via Boccaccio 7
20123 Milan
Press Contact
agenzia@pariniassociati.com

P : +39 02 43 98 31 06

Book an appointment

Laura Biagiotti
via Palombarese Km 17,300
00012 Guidonia
Maureen Salmona
lb@maureensalmona.com

press@laurabiagiotti.it

P : +39 0774 571311


Les Copains
via Manzoni 21
20121 Milan
Elena Tenedini
elena.tenedini@lescopains.com

P : +39 02 80 50 91 90

MAP Communication
via Cesare Battisti 44
62018 Potenza Picena (MC)
Antonella Mazzarella
media@mapwork.it
P : +39 0733 67 20 42

Book an appointment

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Book an appointment

Luisa Beccaria
GM/PR
via Melzi D'Eril 29
20154 Milan
Press Contact
dcagnoni@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35

Maria Icho
maryyamaglia@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 335 80 65 576

Book an appointment

Marco De Vincenzo

via Lazzaretto 15
20124 Milan
Blanche Rodriguez Calderara
info@mariacalderara.it
P : +39 02 67 05 211

Book an appointment

Marni
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Klara Bredlow
klara.bredlow@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Press Contact
press@marsell.it

P : +39 02 78 62 26 81

Book an appointment

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
nadia@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

Maryling
Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

via Gioacchino Rossini 3
20122 Milan
Sabrina Tosarini
sales@masnada.it

Mobile. +39 328 63 71 410
Book an appointment

Max Mara
p.zza del Liberty 4
20121 Milan
Giorgio Guidotti
proffice@maxmara.it

P : +39 02 77 79 21

Mila Schon
Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
nadia@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32


Missoni
via Salvini 1
20122 Milan
Press Contact
press@missoni.it

P : +39 02 77 88 53 01

Moschino
via San Gregorio 28
20124 Milan
Silvia Uslenghi
suslenghi@moschino.com

P : +39 02 67 87 731

MSGM
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

N. 21
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18 ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Francesca Guardavaglia
francesca@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Book an appointment

c.so di Porta Nuova 46/b
20121 Milan

Pedro Pedro
Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
Teresa La Fosca
press@teresalafosca.com
Mobile: +39 349 66 79 909

P : +39 02 36 72 36 07

Book an appointment


Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini
Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Carlo Mengucci
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 91

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
Teresa La Fosca
tlf@teresalafosca.com
Mobile: +39 349 66 79 909

P : +39 02 36 72 36 07

Book an appointment

Prada
via Fogazzaro 36
20135 Milan
Press Contact
ufficio.stampa@prada.com

P : +39 02 54 19 21

Ricostru
Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi, 1
20145 Milan
Andreina Longhi
info@attila.it

P : +39 02 34 97 01

Roberto Cavalli
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Paola Giannini
paola.giannini@karlaotto.com

Marella Ceratto
marella.ceratto@karlaotto.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

Salvatore Ferragamo
c.so Matteotti 12
20121 Milan
Gabriele Giorgini
gabriele.giorgini@ferragamo.com

P : +39 02 77 11 141

Simonetta Ravizza
via Morimondo 19
20143 Milan
Press Contact
helpdesk@simonettaravizza.it

P : +39 02 76 28 13 99

Smarteez
BM Communication
via L. da Vinci 10
50132 Florence
Bona Bonarelli
bm@bmcommunication.it

P : + 39 055 55 20 963

And' Studio
via Pietro Colletta 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
press@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Book an appointment

Sportmax
p.zza del Liberty 4
20121 Milan
Giorgio Guidotti
proffice@maxmara.it

P : +39 02 77 79 22 00

Sandro Scetti
info@stefanomortari.it
P : +39 02 58 43 01 00

Book an appointment

Stella Jean
E.S. Progetti di Emanuela Schmeidler
via dell'Annunciata 31
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@emanuelaschmeidler.com

P : +39 02 63 67 99 00

Mixte Consulting
Via Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84 08 88 02

Book an appointment

Sandra Musso
sandra@sandramusso.com
Mobile: +39 347 97 01 297

Book an appointment


Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

Marlo Saalmink - Public Relations
Silkegade 7 3.sal
1113 Copenhagen
Marlo Saalmink
press@marlosaalmink.com

P : +45 2853 9612

Book an appointment

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Kelly Tanti
Kelly.Tanti@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0)207 434 7004

Book an appointment

Tod's
c.so Venezia 30
20121 Milan
Diana Chiaravalloti
d.chiaravalloti@todsgroup.com

P : +39 02 77 22 51

Tommy Hilfiger
p.zza Oberdan 2/a
Milan
Valentina Villa
valentina.villa@tommy.com

P : +39 02 29 54 48 40

Trussardi
p.zza della Scala 5
20121 Milan
Alessandro Sicoli
alessandrosicoli@trussardi.com

pressoffice@trussardi.com

P : +39 02 76 06 41

Uel Camilo
Press Contact
press@uelcamilo.it

Ujoh
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Silvia Negri Firman
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Versace
via Borgospesso 15/A
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@versace.it

P : +39 02 76 09 39 81

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Karla Otto
mail@karlaotto.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

Book an appointment

Vivetta
GM/PR
via Melzi D'Eril 29
20154 Milan
Press Contact
vivetta@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35