Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
10019 New York
Lou Iacovelli
lou@atelierpr.com

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
chris@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
info.newyork@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
info@lerpr.com

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St. (6th Fl.)
10003 New York
hello@laforce.nyc

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

307 W 36th St - 17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
info@nouveau-pr.com

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
contact@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
fashionusa@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
relations@repmode.com

P : + 1 (646) 930 2031

180 Duane St
10013 New York
Denise Williamson
denise@dwshowroom.com

P : +1 (212) 226 5507




Press Contacts


Boss
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
hugoboss@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Carlos Campos
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
CCPR
carloscampos@ccpr-nyc.com
P : +1 (646) 891 0023

P : +1 (646) 891 0023

David Hart
Agentry PR
27 West 20th Street #504
10011 New York
Press Contact
nymd@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Death To Tennis

Descendant of Thieves
Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
NY 10019 New York
Press Contact
ofthieves@atelierpr.com

EFM: Engineered For Motion
L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
Amber Cardullo
efm@lerpr.com
P : +1 646 692 3244

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

Feng Chen Wang
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
fengchenwang@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Gustav Von Aschenbach
Nouveau-PR
307 W 36th St -17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
gustav@nouveau-pr.com
P : +1 (917) 328 1901

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Book an appointment

Head of State
Press Contact
info@headofstateny.com

Joseph Abboud
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
Press Contact
josephabboudrequest@paulwilmot.com
P : +1 212 206 7447

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Krammer & Stoudt
Darin Combs
darin@krammer-stoudt.com
Mobile: +1 (917) 371 7413

info@krammer-stoudt.com


Linder
Press Contact
press@linder.nyc
Mobile: +1 646 678 5819

LUAR
Press Contact
info@luar.io

N-P-Elliott
Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St. (6th Fl.)
10003 New York
David Shulman
dshulman@laforce.nyc

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

N. HOOLYWOOD
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Daniel Rasmussen
drasmussen@framenoir.com
P : +1 (212) 226 2196 x 106

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96


Ovadia & Sons
Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
Miki Higasa
ovadiaandsons@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Palmiers du Mal
L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway
10012 New York
Amber Cardullo
pdm@lerpr.com

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

Perry Ellis
Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St
10003 New York
Press Contact
pefall2016@lsagency.com

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Private Policy

Project
Press Contact
projectrunway@aenetworks.com
P : +1 310 556 7590

Raf Simons
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
rafsimons@prconsulting.net
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Sanchez-Kane

Suitsupply
Kirsten Zwijnenburg
uspress@suitsupply.com

TAAKK
Press Contact
taeko@newyork-tokyo.com

Title of Work
A L A B G R O U P
1 1 0 E. 2 5 t h S t.
1 0 0 1 0 New York
Channell Campbell
channell@alabgroup.com

P : 2 1 2 . 9 6 0 . 3 5 3 7

Williamson PR & Showroom
180 Duane St
10013 New York
Ashley Brooks
visvim@williamsonpr.com

P : +1 (212) 226 5507

Book an appointment

Willy Chavarria
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
willychavarria@purplepr.com

Dustin Hellinger
dustin@willychavarria.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Wood House
REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
relations@repmode.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2031