Fashion Weeks

New York / Women's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
annalisa@acicognani.com

P : +1 (212) 452 1662

Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York
Fabio Manuele
fmanuele@aeffeusa.com

Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
ny@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
NY 10013 New York
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

401 Broadway, Suite 1501
10013 New York
Sophie Roche Conti
newyork@catherinemiran.com

Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Deborah Hughes
DHI@deborahhughesinc.com

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

EB Consults
75 South 6th Street, Williamsburg Brooklyn
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
info@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Saba Ebrahimi
info@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

International Playground.
1147 Broadway, 2nd Floor
10001 New York
John Pizzolato
johnny@internationalplayground.com

P : +1 (212) 228 2700

Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
info.newyork@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
info@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
info@lerpr.com

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

La Presse PR
1 Penn Plaza 34th St b/t 7th & 8th Ave - 36th Fl
10119 New York
Bonnie Bien
bonnie@lapressepr.com

P : +1 (212) 567 8900

Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
Megan Maguire Steele
megan@maguiresteele.com / tim@maguiresteele.com

P : +1 (917) 675 6107

Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Amanda Carter
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
contact@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
relations@repmode.com

P : + 1 (646) 930 2031

Shin Advisors
30 East 76th St #10C
10021 New York
info@shinadvisors.com

P : +1 (212) 439 0049

495 Broadway - 5th Fl
10012 New York
Tahlia McLeod
tmcleod@495news.com

P : +1 (212) 925 9700

The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Think PR
598 Broadway - 6th Fl
10012 New York
info@thinkpublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 343 3920

180 Duane St
10013 New York
Denise Williamson
denise@dwshowroom.com

P : +1 (212) 226 5507




Press Contacts


6397
The News Inc.
495 Broadway - 5th Fl
10012 New York
Tahlia Mcleod
tmcleod@495news.com

P : +1 (212) 925 9700

Book an appointment

A Détacher
Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
Miki Higasa
adetacher@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Adam Lippes

Adam Selman
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Molly Brown
mbrown@prconsulting.net
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Adeam
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Kay Cruz
kay.cruz@karlaotto.com

adeam@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Adrienne Landau
Press Contact
saulo@adriennelandau

Alexander Wang
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Samira Elkhoury
elkhoury@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Marisa De Nardis
marisa.denardis@aliceandolivia.com
P : +1 (646) 747 1437

aliceandolivia@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Book an appointment


Anna sui
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Samira Elkhoury
elkhoury@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 212 590 5107

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Area
Michelle Melton
michelle@mmcomm.nyc
P : +1 (917) 545-5291

Asia Fashion Collection (AFC)
Press Contact
afc@newyork-tokyo.com

Press Contact
taeko@newyork-tokyo.com

AVN
Negri Firman PR & Communication
110 Greene Street Suite 1103
10012 New York
Silvia Negri Firman
silvia@negrifirman.com

P : +1 (212) 837 2720

Badgley Mischka

Bibhu Mohapatra
Think PR
598 Broadway - 6th Fl
10012 New York
bibhu@thinkpublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 343 3920

Boss Women
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
hugoboss@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Bottega Veneta

Brandon Maxwell
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
brandonmaxwell@karlaotto.com

Jill Meisner
jill.meisner@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Brock Collection
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
brock@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Calvin Luo
REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
calvinluo@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2031

Carmen Marc Valvo
Press Contact
inilsen@carmenmarcvalvo.com

Matt Carmouche
mcarmouche@lcel.com
P : +1 212 944 7370


Chiara Boni La petite Rose
A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
press@acicognani.com
P : +1 212 4521662

P : +1 (212) 452 1662

Chocheng
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Liz Franco
liz@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

Christian Siriano
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Joe Yang
christiansiriano@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Chromat
International Playground.
1147 Broadway, 2nd Floor
10001 New York
John Pizzolato
johnny@Internationalplayground.com

Press Contact
chromat@internationalplayground.com

P : +1 (212) 228 2700

Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
10013 New York
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com, cinqasept@bradburylewis.com

Alison Simons (in-house)
asimons@jayallc.com
P : +1 (212) 764 4980

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

Book an appointment

Claudia Li
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
JZ
claudiali@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276


Collina Strada
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Amanda Carter
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 212 226 1088

Concept Korea
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
Stacy Roman
stacy@factorypr.com
P : (212) 941-9394

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Press Contact
creaturesofcomfort@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Book an appointment

Cushnie et Ochs
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

Dan Liu
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Nicole Doswell
nicole@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

via Pacini 20
55016 Porcari (LU)
Alice Gonnella
a.gonnella@delcarlo.it

P : +39 0583 29 71 28

Book an appointment

Dennis Basso
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Press Contact
dennisbasso@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Walker Inge
inge@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5138

Book an appointment

Dion Lee
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press Contact
dionlee@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Eckhaus Latta
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Press Contact
el@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Elizabeth Kennedy
Courtney Owens
courtney@elizabethtuke.com
P : +1 443 883 6931

Eugenia Kim
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Stacy Roman
stacy@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

Fashion Hong Kong Group Show
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Nicole Doswell
nicole@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Gabriela Hearst
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press contact
gabrielahearst@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Negri Firman PR & Communication
110 Greene Street Suite 1103
10012 New York
Silvia Negri Firman
silvia@negrifirman.com

P : +1 (212) 837 2720

Book an appointment

Haus Alkire
Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
Mari Fujiuchi
hausalkire@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Hellessy
Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
Megan Maguire Steele
megan@maguiresteele.com

P : +1 (917) 675 6107

Jason Wu
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press contact
jasonwu@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Jeffrey Dodd
Jennifer Cox
jennifer@jennifercoxpr.com
P : +1 212 845-9246

Jeremy Scott
Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York

followed by after party
Juliana Shyu
jshyu@aeffeusa.com

P : +1 (212) 632 9300

Jill Stuart
Press Contact
prassistant@jillstuart.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

John Elliott
4505 W Jefferson blvd suite 106
CA 90016 Los Angeles

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
jonathansimkhai@karlaotto.com

Press Contact (in-house)
press@jonathansimkhai.com
P : +1 646 590 0528

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Book an appointment

Kate Spade New York
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
ksnyrsvp@paulwilmot.com
P : +1 (212) 206-7447

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Kim Shui
Press Contact
info@kimshui.net


Laurence & Chico
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
Stacy Roman
stacy@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

Leanne Marshall
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Nicole Doswell
nicole@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Libertine
Siim Kohv
siim@siimkohv.com
P : +44 744 758 1077

Linder
Press Contact
press@linder.nyc
Mobile: +1 646 678 5819

Jen Woodward
jen@caromarketing.com
P : +1(0) 323 781 2276

Book an appointment

Maki Oh
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Press Contact
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Malan Breton
Press Contact
aw18@malanbreton.com

Mansur Gavriel
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
mansurgavriel@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Marc Jacobs
KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Press Contact
request@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Marchesa
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
marchesa@hlgrp.com
P : +1 646 537 3103

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Press Contact
press@marsell.it

P : +39 02 78 62 26 81

Book an appointment

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
nadia@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

Matthew Adams Dolan

Miaou
Catherine Miran New York
515 Greenwich St., Suite 503
10013 New York
Sophie Roche Conti
miaou@catherinemiran-ny.com

P : +1 203 550 2040

Book an appointment

Michael Kors
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Lauren Lewis
lewis@kcdworldwide.com

Press Contact
johnathan.green@michaelkors.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
milly@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Book an appointment

NaeeM Khan
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
naeemkhan@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Narciso Rodriguez
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
prcnarcisorodriguez@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Caroline McGowan
cmcgowan@nicolemiller.com
P : +1 212 655 7700

Book an appointment

Virginie Dardenne
pr@noonbynoor.com
P : +1 973 1758 2929

Book an appointment


Novis
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
Valerie Richardson
valerie@bpcm.com
P : +1 (646) 380 3806

Laura Cassidy
novis@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Pamella Roland
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Jocelyn Mak
jocelyn.mak@purplepr.com
P : +1 (646) 710 3161

P : +44 (020) 7434 7040

Paul Andrew
41 West 58th Street, 2A
10019 New York
Emma Oldenkamp
emma@paulandrew.com
P : +1 212 371 7171

Prabal Gurung
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Claire Juden
juden@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100


R13
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Press Contact
r13@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Ralph Lauren

Romeo Hunte

Rosetta Getty
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Press Contact
sales@rosettagetty.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Rosie Assoulin
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Claire Juden
juden@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 (323) 272 4531

request@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100


Sally Lapointe
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
sallylapointe@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Sandy Liang

Self-Portrait
Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
selfportrait@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Seven Crush
Vivian
pr@unipx.com
P : +1 646 757 4697

Sies Marjan
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
siesmarjan@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Snow Xue Gao
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Deborah Hughes
sjw@deborahhughesinc.com
P : +1 212 727 2220

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

Book an appointment

STEVIE BOI

Tadashi Shoji
Marisa Ritts
marisa.ritts@tadashishoji.com
P : +1 310 422 3242

Tanya Taylor
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
tanyataylor@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Negri Firman PR & Communication
110 Greene Street Suite 1103
10012 New York
Silvia Negri Firman
silvia@negrifirman.com

P : +1 (212) 837 2720

Book an appointment

The Blonds
EB Consults
75 South 6th Street, Williamsburg Brooklyn
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
nyfw@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

Isabella Isbiroglu
isabella.isbiroglu@therow.com
P : +1 (646) 416 7043

Book an appointment



Tome
Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
10013 New York
Madison Shimoda
madison@bradburylewis.com
P : +1 212 277 3886

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

Tory Burch
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Lisa Lu
lu@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 212 590 5131

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Ulla Johnson
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Simon Sirixay
simon.sirixay@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Vaquera
Press Contact
info@vaquera.nyc

Veronica Beard
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

Vfiles
Press Contact
james@vfiles.com

Press Contact
vfilesthirdfloor@vfiles.com


Williamson PR & Showroom
180 Duane St
10013 New York
Ashley Brooks
visvim@williamsonpr.com

P : +1 (212) 226 5507

Book an appointment

Vivi Zubedi
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Nicole Doswell
nicole@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Vivienne Hu
L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
Amber Cardullo
viviennehu@lerpr.com

Freda Guo
freda.guo@viviennehu.com
P : +1 631 512 3101

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

Vivienne Tam
Shin Advisors
30 East 76th St #10C
10021 New York
viviennetam@shinadvisors.com

P : +1 (212) 439 0049

Yeohlee
Press Contact
press@yeohlee.com

Yuna Yang
J Kim
press@yunayang.com
P : +1 (212) 706 2092


Zang Toi
La Presse PR
1 Penn Plaza 34th St b/t 7th & 8th Ave - 36th Fl
10119 New York
Press Contact
zangtoi@lapressepr.com
P : +1 212 757 1200

rsvp@houseoftoi.com

P : +1 (212) 567 8900

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
zeromariacornejo@prconsulting.net
P : +1 212 925 3849

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Book an appointment

Zimmermann
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
zimmermann@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588