Fashion Weeks

Paris / Women's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Catherine Miran
info@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

David Giroire Communication
11 bis rue de Beaujolais
75001 Paris
contact@davidgiroire.com

P : +33 (0)1 84 79 18 09

Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
requests@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
info@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

36 rue Étienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Lionel Maufras du Chatellier
contact@universpresse.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 62 58




Press Contacts



AVN
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Lauren Astry Sorensen
lauren.astry@cherrera.com
P : +1 (646) 862 4034

Book an appointment

KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Jummy Temidayo
temidayo@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Book an appointment

Catherine Miran
50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Valerie Lecomte
valerie.l@catherinemiran.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

Book an appointment

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Karla Otto Paris
8 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press Contact
info.paris@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Book an appointment

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Nathalie Ours
gauchere@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0) 1 73 54 19 65

Book an appointment

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Julie Gamberoni
julie@seiyanakamura224.com

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Book an appointment

J.W. Anderson
Air PR
6/8, Boundary Street
E27JE London
Jenny Law
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 77 39 99 90

Modement
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Julie Gamberoni
julie@seiyanakamura224.com

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

David Giroire Communication
11 bis rue de Beaujolais
75011 Paris
David Giroire
david@davidgiroire.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 18 08 84 20

P : +33 (0)1 84 79 18 09

Book an appointment

Nicolas Lecourt Mansion

Univers Presse Conseil
36, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Sabrina Cellerier
sabrina@universpresse.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 62 58

Book an appointment

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

Marlo Saalmink - Public Relations
Silkegade 7 3.sal
1113 Copenhagen
Marlo Saalmink
press@marlosaalmink.com

P : +45 2853 9612

Book an appointment


Xiao Li
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886