Fashion Weeks

Stockholm / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Assefa Communication
Linnégatan 9-11
114 47 Stockholm
info@assefa.se

P : +46 (0)70 617 57 72

JUS
Drottninggatan 88E
Stockholm

P : +46 (0)8 545 005 50

Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
info@patrikssonpr.com

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

Red and Squared Fashion PR
Brahegatan 20, 2nd floor
114 37 Stockholm

P : + 46 (0)8 642 68 37

Thomas Hägg PR and COMMUNICATION
Dalagatan 31
S-113 23 Stockholm
showroom@thomashagg.com

P : +46 (0)8 446 71 40




Press Contacts


BEA4IKEA
Nina Philipson
nina@iconicsthlm.com

Beckmans College of Design
Sofia Hulting
sofia.hulting@beckmans.se
P : +46 73 386 69 69

Annika Berner
annika.berner@beckmans.se
P : +46 72 731 09 50

Busnel
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Victoria Helgesson
victoria.helgesson@patrikssoncomms.com
P : + 46 (0) 707 898 261

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

DAILY ROUTINE
Red and Squared Fashion PR
Brahegatan 20, 2nd floor
114 37 Stockholm
Janusz Dabrowski
janusz@redandsquare.com

Maja Kvamme
maja@redandsquare.com

P : + 46 (0)8 642 68 37

Emelie Janrell
Thomas Hägg PR and COMMUNICATION
Dalagatan 31
S-113 23 Stockholm
Thomas Hägg
thomas@thomashagg.com
P : +46 (0) 708 72 38 06

P : +46 (0)8 446 71 40

Filippa K
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Lisa Dixdotter
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com
P : + 46 707 89 82 53

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

Hope
Lisa Nordlund
lisa.nordlund@hope-sthlm.com
P : +46 (0) 708 51 0940

House of Dagmar
Lois Tempelman
lois@houseofdagmar.se
P : +46 (0) 70 865 32 33

Ida Klamborn
Assefa Communication
Linnégatan 9-11
114 47 Stockholm
Latchin Johnson
latchin@assefa.se
P : +46 (0)70 712 02 56

P : +46 (0)70 617 57 72

Ida Sjöstedt
Thomas Hägg PR and COMMUNICATION
Dalagatan 31
S-113 23 Stockholm
Thomas Hägg
thomas@thomashagg.com
P : +46(0)70 872 38 06

P : +46 (0)8 446 71 40

Ingy Stockholm
Catherine
ingystockholm@gmail.com
P : +46 (0) 723713625

JOHANNES ADELE
JUS
Drottninggatan 88E
Stockholm
Ulrika Nilsson
info@jus.se
P : +46 (08) 611 98 00

P : +46 (0)8 545 005 50

Lazoschmidl
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Linus Stridfelt
Linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +46 (0)70 519 86 10

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

Naim Josefi
Red and Squared Fashion PR
Brahegatan 20, 2nd floor
114 37 Stockholm
Janusz Dabrowski
janusz@redandsquare.com
P : +46 (0)8 642 68 37

Maja Kvamme
maja@redandsquare.com

P : + 46 (0)8 642 68 37

Newhouse
MILDH PRESS AB
showroom@mildhpress.se
P : +46 (0) 70 791 18 15

P : +46 (0) 70 791 18 15

Reschia
Thomas Hägg PR and COMMUNICATION
Dalagatan 31
S-113 23 Stockholm
Thomas Hägg
elin@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 708 72 38 06

P : +46 (0)8 446 71 40

Rodebjer
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Karolina Ytterberg
karolina.ytterberg@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +46 (0)70 471 89 30

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

SKULTUNA
Jenny Ericsson
press@skultuna.com
P : +46 (0) 70 896 11 45

Stand
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Iracema Thott
Iracema.thott@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +46 70 789 82 49

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

Stylein
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Anna Morén
anna.moren@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

Swedish Fashion Talents
Erica Blomberg
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
P : +46 (0)70 262 26 27

Totême
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Victoria Helgeson
victoria.helgeson@patrikssoncomms.com
P : + 46 707 898 261

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

URBANEARS X SANDRA
Ida Holmen
Ida@urbanears.com
P : +46 (0) 705 34 70 24

Whyred
Assefa Communication
Linnégatan 9-11
114 47 Stockholm
Marita Petterson
marita@assefa.se
P : +46 (0)70 920 22 69

P : +46 (0)70 617 57 72