Fashion Weeks

Tokyo / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


4K
4F, Ebina Bldg., 6-18-10 Jingumae, Shibuya-Ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Mitsutomo Kawamura

GMPC Japan Co Ltd.
4F/5F/6F Ebina Bldg. - 6-18-10 Jingumae - Shibuya-Ku
150-0001 Tokyo
info@gmpc-japan.com

P : +81 (0)3 5464 6061

H.P. France SA
Harajuku Sofia Bldg. 5F 6-10-11 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo

P : +81 (0)3 57 78 20 23

Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Keiko Sato
keiko@prospere.net

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Yohsuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com

P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525




Press Contacts


(X)S.M.L
Press Contact
info@xsmlfashion.com

5-Knot
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
Junko Naito
press@esteem.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
info@5-knotdesign.com
P : +81 (0)3 5860 6539

P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

Acuod By Chanu
Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Keiko Sato
pros@prospere.net
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

info@acuod.com

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Akikoaoki
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Utano Sasaki, Anna Morii
sasaki@one-o.com, morii@one-o.com
Mobile: +81(0)80 3259 4154

Press Contact (in-house)
akikoaokidesign@gmail.com

P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08

Sae Nakamura
press@ambushdesign.com
P : +81 (0)3 6451 1411

Book an appointment

Asian Fashion Meets TOKYO (Indonesia)
Press Contact
oyatoshiki@gmail.com
P : +81 (0)3 3208 4900

BODYSONG.
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Hikaru Shiga
shiga@one-o.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@bodysongbodysongbodysong.com

P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08

Children of the discordance
Wataru Mizuma, Jun Takamura
w.mizuma@gmail.com, j.takamura0427@gmail.com

Mika Nomura (for international)
mika_nomura@saagara.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5459 1188

DIGAWEL

DRESSEDUNDRESSED
H.P. France SA
Harajuku Sofia Bldg. 5F 6-10-11 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Hikaru Shiga
shiga@one-o.com
P : +81 (0)3 5774 1408

P : +81 (0)3 57 78 20 23

Enhance
Toshiro Suzuki
suzuki@pourdeux.com
P : +81 (0)3 5474 0885

F/CE.®
Press Contact
hiranuma@openyoureyesinc.com
P : +81 (0)3 6452 5866

Filippa K
Patriksson Communication
108 rue Vieille-du-Temple
75003 Paris
Emma Petterson
emma.pettersson@patrikssonpr.com
P : +46 8 528 019 76

P : +33 (0)1 44 77 93 60

FREIKNOCK
Press Contact
freiknock@freiknock.com
P : +82 (0)10 4481 1985

G.V.G.V. FLAT
Press Contact
infok3@k3coltd.co.jp

Global Work
Yoshio Maeda
y.maeda@adastria.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5466 2067

GROWING PAINS
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Press Contact
yokomachi@one-o.com

Sales contact
sales1@pr01.com

P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08

ha-ha
Press Contact
info@ha-ha.tokyo
P : +81 (0)422 45 2988

Hanae Mori Manuscrit
Romi Suzuki
info@hanaemori-manuscrit.com
P : +81 (0)3 5413 6594

Hare
Jun Harada
j.harada@adastira.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 6895 6827

HEAVEN TANUDIREDJA ANTWERP

Masae Kusano
kusano@hirokokoshino.com
P : +81 (0)3 5474 2933

Book an appointment

Hyke
Izumi Tanaka
hyke@bowles.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3719 1239

JENNYFAX
H.P. France SA
Harajuku Sofia Bldg. 5F 6-10-11 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Utano Sasaki
utano_sasaki@hpgrp.com

P : +81 (0)3 3406 0147

JOTARO SAITO
Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Press Contact
pros@prospere.net

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

KEISUKEYOSHIDA
Press Contact
keisukeyoshida0120@gmail.com
Mobile: +81(0)80 549 2548

Morii, Sasaki
morii@one-o.com, sasaki@one-o.com

KIDILL
Press Contact
kanazuka@wwwsssccc.jp
P : +81 (0)3 6804 1554

Kuon
Press Contact
info@kuon.tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5688 3461

Liroto
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
Junko Naito
naito@esteem.jp

Naoki Tomiduka (in-house)
info@liroto.com

P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

MAME
Press Contact
info@mamekurogouchi.com
P : +81 (0)3 6379 0029

matohu
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
Junko Naito
press@esteem.jp

P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

Memuse
Press Contact
info_memuse@dearstage.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3525 8925

MIDDLA
Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Press Contact
pros@prospere.net
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Mintdesigns
Tfc co.ltd
4-17-33 Minami-Aoyama Minato-ku
Tokyo
Press Contact
info@mint-designs.com

P : + 81 3 5770 4620


MITSURU OKAZAKI
Press Contact
info@mitsuruokazaki.com

Muze
Press Contact
press@karakusa.info

P : +81 (0)3 5464 6061

Paradox Tokyo
Press Contact
press@karakusa.info

Patrick Owen
Press Contact
oyatoshiki@gmail.com

PERMINUTE
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Utano Sasaki
contact@pr01.com

info@perminute.net

P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08

RBTXCO
Teppei Higashi
rbt@co.email.ne.jp

RYOTAMURAKAMI
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Utano Sasaki
contact@pr01.com

Press Contact (in-house)
ryotamurakami.design@gmail.com

P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08

SISE
Press Contact
shiga@one-o.com

Takaaki Shimofuri (Men’s), Hallie Meico (Women's )
shimofuri@alpha-tokyo.com, harry@poulsoffice.com

Press Contact (in-house)
soe2@johnsoi.co.jp

Book an appointment

TAE ASHIDA
Mie Kumai
press@jun-ashida.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3463 8631

THE Dallas
4K
4F, Ebina Bldg., 6-18-10 Jingumae, Shibuya-Ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Yu Asada
yu_asada@gmpc-japan.com

Press Contact (in-house)
dolepro@gmail.com

P : +81 (0)3 5464 6061

Theatre Products
GMPC Japan Co Ltd.
4F/5F/6F Ebina Bldg. - 6-18-10 Jingumae - Shibuya-Ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Press Contact
ryunoshin_tomoyose@gmpc-japan.com

P : +81 (0)3 5464 6061

Tiit Tokyo
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Yohsuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@tiit-tokyo.com

P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525

Tokuko 1er Vol
Makiko Watanabe
makiko.watanabe@renown.com
P : +81 (0)3 5468 5641

TTT_MSW
Press Contact
info@tttmsw.com

Viviano Sue
Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Press Contact
pros@prospere.net
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Press Contact (in-house)
info@vivianosue.com

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

WEWILL
Ken Sasaki
press@wewill.tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 6264 4445

Yohei Ohno
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
Junko Naito
press@esteem.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
info@yoheiohno.com

P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

Yuki Torii International
Madoka Suemitsu
press@yukitorii.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3455 3401

Yukihero Pro-Wrestling
Yutori Tachibana
ring-feeling@kuh.biglobe.ne.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5829 6157