Fashion Weeks

Berlin / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


compose.
c/o The Conscious Club , Reuterstraße 62
12047 Berlin
info@compose-relations.com

P : +49 176 70497730

Haeberlein & Mauerer
Rosenthalerstr. 52
10178 Berlin

Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
info@muellerpr.de

P : +49 30 12 027 285

REICHERT+ Communications
Neue Kantstraße 32
14057 Berlin




Press Contacts


Amesh Wijesekera
Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
Press Contact
info@muellerpr.de

P : +49 30 12 027 285

Anja Gockel
Press Contact
info@anja-gockel.com

Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
Press Contact
info@muellerpr.de

Press Contact
public-relations@bogner.com

P : +49 30 12 027 285

Book an appointment

DANNY REINKE
Julien Kelch
kelch@dannyreinke.de
P : +49 (0)170 9667671

Dawid Tomaszewski

Esther Perbandt
Press Contact
mail@estherperbandt.com


Irene Lüft
Michael Albrecht
info@ireneluft.com

I’VR ISABEL VOLLRATH
Press Contact
press@isabelvollrath.com

KXXK
Susana Gomez
Susana.gomez@gmx.de

Lena Hoschek
Sella Vargün
sella.varguen@lenahoschek.com
P : +43 503 091 06

MAISONNOÉE Berlin
Press Contact
press@maisonnoee.com

Marc Cain
Press Contact
info@marc-cain.com

Marcel Ostertag

Marina Hoermanseder

Odeeh
Press Contact
graf@odeeh.de

REBEKKA RUETZ
Anja Kaltenbach
a.kaltenbach@hansmannpr.de

Riani
REICHERT+ Communications
Neue Kantstraße 32
14057 Berlin
riani@reichertplus.com

P : +49 (0)30 236 383 84

Richert Beil
compose.
c/o The Conscious Club , Reuterstraße 62
12047 Berlin
Kristina Hellhake
kristina@compose-relations.com

Press Contact
info@richertbeil.com

P : +49 176 70497730

Sportalm Kitzbühel
Haeberlein & Mauerer
Pienzenauerstrasse 4
81679 Munich
Press Contact
laura.wagner@haebmau.de

P : +49 (0) 89 99 84 27 18

Puschkinallee 39
12435 Berlin
Vanessa Wunsch
press@trippen.com
P : +49 (0)30 280 49 355

Book an appointment