Fashion Weeks

London / Men's / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
info@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
fashionenquiries@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

IPR London
The Yard, 89 & ½ Worship Street
EC2A 2BF London
info@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

MAY
3rd Floor, 27 Holywell Row
EC2A 4JB London
Scarlet Judkins
media@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)20 7686 2850

Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
info@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Surgery PR
3rd Floor, 40 Gerrard
W1D 5QE London
elena@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Marcus Stemp
info@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444




Press Contacts


A-COLD-WALL*
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Pooja Jagpal
pooja.jagpal@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Alex Mullins
IPR London
23 Kingsland Road
E2 8AA London
Shereen Amara
shereen@iprlondon.com

Surya Luchowa
surya@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

ART SCHOOL
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Press Contact (in-house)
studio@artschool-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

Astrid Andersen
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Press Contact
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Bruno Busson
bruno.busson@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Belstaff
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Sam Wilson
belstaffrsvp@karlaotto.com

Holly Robinson (in-house)
holly.robinson@belstaff.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3205 2900

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Bethany Williams
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne’s Court
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

bianca Saunders
Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
Maria Tkachenko
maria@sanecommunications.com

Laura Stonard
biancasaunders@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674


Bobby Abley
IPR London
23 Kingsland Road
E2 8AA London
Surya Luchowa
surya@iprlondon.com
Mobile: +44 (0)20 7739 0272

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

C2H4
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Press Contact
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Libertà Errani
liberta.errani@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

Press contact
charles.jeffrey@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Cottweiler
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Anna Ceravolo
anna@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Craig Green
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Sam Wilson
rsvp.craiggreen@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7478 2093

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Danshan
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Press Contact
danshan@agencyeleven.co.uk

Shanpeng Wong (in-house)
press@danshan.co.uk
P : +44 (0)77 9942 2443

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Délava
Press Contact
press@delada.net

Fashion East
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Feng Chen Wang
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
Jade.taylor@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Iceberg
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne’s Court
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Cozette McCreery
cozette@cozette.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7254 2762

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
For press
johnlawrencesullivan@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 207 247 7810

For buyer
sales@john-lawrence-sullivan.com

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Book an appointment

JORDANLUCA
Todd Watkins
todd@preditor.london
P : +44 (0)79 1203 0699

Kent & Curwen
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Erica Kaounides
erica@tcs-uk.net

Sophie Winter
sophie.winter@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 5022

Kiko Kostadinov
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Press contact
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Liam Hodges
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Laura Ward
laura.ward@exposure.net

Press Contact
liamhodgeslfwm@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)2079077178

Lou Dalton
Two Eagles House
27 Austral Street
SE11 4SJ London

MAY
3rd Floor, 27 Holywell Row
EC2A 4JB London
Press Contact
media@mayconcepts.com

Press Contact
michikokoshino@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)20 7686 2850

Book an appointment

Nicholas Daley
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Liz Chuck
nicholasdaley@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0)2 247 7810

Monique Kawecki (in-house)
press@nicholasdaley.net

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Oliver Spencer
Surgery PR
Surgery Group 96 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 8BP London
Caroline Gautier
caroline@surgery-group.com

Press Contact
oliverspencer@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

Omar Afridi
Avenue Communication
via Andrea Salaino 12
20144 Milan
Jonny Lamb
info@avenuecommunications.co.uk

Harrison Lambert
contact@leonbara.com
P : +44 (0)75 4219 1629

P : +44 (0)77 023 0237

Paria Faraneh
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne’s Court
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

Per Götesson
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Press Contact
pergotessonlfwm@exposure.net
Mobile: +44 (0)7519 222818

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

Phoebe English
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Sidney Belle
sideney@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Private Policy and Staffonly presented by GQ
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
gqchinapresents@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

PRONOUNCE
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Sidney Turner
sidney@agencyeleven.co.uk

pronounce@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Harvey Sisya
harvey.sisya@karlaotto.com
P : +44 207 478 7868

rsvp.qasimi@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Book an appointment

St-Henri
Maxime Bertrand
info@sthenrilibrary.com
P : +44 (0)78 7322 4862

STUDIO ALCH
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne’s Court
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
Press Contact
woodwood@sanecommunications.com

Morten Meldgaard (in-house)
morten@woodwood.com
Mobile: +45 (0)61 79 7411

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Book an appointment