Fashion Weeks

London / Women's / Fall-winter 19 / 20




Claret Showroom

from Monday February 04
to Monday February 25

1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London

Women's RTW : Apparis, Bec & Bridge, C/MEO Collective, Innika Choo, Madeleine Thompson Cashmere, Nimble Activewear, Pitusa, Varley Active

Laura Jones


Isabel Curran


P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043

COMMON TRDE

from Friday January 25
to Friday March 15

Location TBC
London

Men's Brands : Nigel Cabourn, BLOOD BROTHER, Second Layer, Alife, Best Company, 49 Winters, Russell Athletic, Bleue Burnham, Aris Schwabe, Article Footwear.

James Waller


Four Marketing

from Monday December 03
to Friday March 15

20, Garrett Street
EC 1YOTW London

Women's RTW : Bacon, Birgitte Herskind, 16Arlington, 7 For All Mankind, AG Jeans, Iceberg, Juicy Couture, Juvia, Karl Lagerfeld, M Missoni, Milly, Napapijri, Penfield, Perseverance London, Pyrenex, Stand, Sretsis, Velvet by Graham and Spencer, ViX, Vivetta, Woolrich
Women's Acc.. : Chimi Eyewear (Others), Maria Black (Jewellery)


Emma Jones

Mobile: +44 (0)7973 559 946

Natalie Wyand

Mobile: +44 (0)7976 508 252

P : +44 (0)207 608 9100

Garguz Showroom

from Monday January 21
to Friday March 15

2 Hinde Street
W1U 2AZ London

Women's RTW : Laumprel, Zuggar, Mi Miele, La Camicia

Miguel Garguz

Mobile: +44 (0)7760 767 625

David Desanges

Mobile: +44 (0)7966 275 679

P : +44 (0)207 487 3070

Lucy Wernick Fashion Agency

from Friday February 01
to Monday March 04

11 Bowling Green Lane - Clerkenwell
EC1R 0BG London

Women's RTW : 360 Cashmere, Essentiel Antwerp, Michael Stars, Oneonone
Women's Acc.. : Ivylee Copenhagen


Lucy Wernick


P : +44 (0)207 580 8644

Mirabel Edgedale

from Sunday February 10
to Wed. March 20

The Old Imperial Laundry
71-73 Warriner Gardens
SW11 4XW London

Women's RTW :ThreeFloor, ATOIR, Allen Schwartz Rhea Costa, Serena Bute
Women's Acc... : MISSONI (Scarves, Ponchos & Ties)


Mirabel Edgedale


P : +44 (0)207 627 0333

Polly King & Co

from Monday January 07
to Friday February 08

26-28 Ely Place
EC1N 6TD London

Women's RTW : Camilla, Olivia Rubin, The Upside, Champion RW
Women's Acc... : Good News, Le Specs, 19-69
Men's RTW : Champion RW, Wax, Les Basics, Studio Nicholson, Nicce
Men's Acc.. : Good News, 19-69


Amy Smith


Courtney Webster


P : +44 (0)20 3747 9530

Rainbowwave

from Monday February 11
to Friday February 22

146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London

Women's RTW : Bella Freud, Giuliva Heritage Collection, Harris Wharf London, Masscob, Moussy, Raquel Allegra, Re/Done, Skiim, Soeur, Vaara, Yolke
Lifestyle : Mercedes Salazar Homeware
Women's Acc.. : Dianora Salviati, Filu Hats, Moy Atelier


Alice Evans


P : +44 (0)203 227 4970

Six London

from Monday February 18
to Wed. February 20

Six London
270 Kingsland Road
E8 4DG London

Men’s Shoes : Martine Rose, Rombaut, Joshua Sanders
Women’s Shoes : Dorateymur Joshua Sanders, Martine Rose, Nicole Saldana, Osman, Rombaut, Toga Pulla
Women's Bags : Dorateymur


Yulia Jones


Jo Blaz


P : +44 (0)207 254 9302

The Bridge

from Friday February 15
to Tuesday February 19

London Fashion Week Designers Showroom
The Store - 180 Strand
WC2R 1EA London

Women's RTW : Wen Pan
Women's Acc... : Cafuné


Andrea Hayek

Mobile: +44 (0)7501 774 897

Kerem Yilmax