Fashion Weeks

London / Women's / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Frontrow PR

London
matt@frontrowcom.co.uk

P : +44 (0) 20 7736 3039

HPR AGENCY
116 Commercial Street, First Floor
E1 6NF London
Harriet Spence
harriet@hpr.agency

P : +44 (0)207 734 0074

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Emma Wingfield

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Modus Publicity
10-12 Heddon Street
W1B 4BY London
Mel Enright
info@moduspublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 7331 1428

Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
portia@poppr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Marcus Stemp
info@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
info@tracepublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 72 40 98 98

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394




Press Contacts


C’EST D BY DOYEON YONI YU
Press Contact
doyeonyoniyu@gmail.com

INIFD X LST - PASSAGE TO INDIA

16Arlington
MGC
via Tadino, 50
20124 Milan
Gabriella Nassif
16arlington@mgclondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 3405 6290

P : +39 02 84 56 28 68

A-Jane
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Catrin Davies
catrin@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

A.W.A.K.E.
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

adidas Originals by Ji Won Choi
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Matt Kays
adidasteam@prconsulting.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Tom Prior
tom.prior@alexachung.com
P : +44 (0) 77 5768 2580

Book an appointment

Alice Archer
Sarah Bruce
sarahbrucegreen@gmail.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7262 5616
Mobile: +44 (0) 7896 211354

Press Contact
press@alicearcher.co.uk

Georgina Benton
gb@amandawakeley.com
P : +44 (0)78 0314 6175

Book an appointment

Anya Hindmarch
Denise Mansbart
denise.mansbart@anyahindmarch.com
P : +44 (0) 79 3010 4459

Press Contact
press@anyahindmarch.com

Asai
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Press Contact
asai@starworksgroup.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@asaita.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7318 0418

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Ashish
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Amandeep Cheema
amandeep@wearevillage.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7490 7394

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Ashley Williams
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ash Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Frontrow PR
2 Michael Road
SW6 2AD London
Lucy Cox
lucy@frontrowcom.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7731 6077

P : +44 (0) 20 7736 3039

Book an appointment

Atelier Zuhra
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Jaimie Wylie
jaimie@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Bora Aksu
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Boutique de Nana

Cassey Gan
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Jaimie Wylie
jaimie@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Central Saint Martins MA
Debbie Lotmore
d.lotmore@csm.arts.ac.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7514 7020

Jo Ortmans
j.ortmans@csm.arts.ac.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7514 8098

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Libertà Errani
liberta.errani@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
jade.taylor@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7287 9890

Georgia Willan
georgia.willan@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Book an appointment

Db Berdan
Press Contact
rsvp@dustpr.com

Edeline Lee
Press Contact
press@edelinelee.com

Emilia Wickstead
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Katie Clarke
katie.clarke@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 7938 5048

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Erdem
Kathryn Lo
kathryn.lo@erdem.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7739 7986

Fashion East
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Fashion Hong Kong
Nicky Gard
fashion_hongkong@wearevillage.com
P : +44 (0)20 7490 7394

Gayeon Lee
Roxanne Chen
roxannechen@dyelog.co.uk
P : +44 (0)78 4158 1190

Halpern
Charlotte Arif
carif@L52.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 3905 9999

HANGER
Jaz Teoh
press@hangerinc.co.uk
P : +44 (0)77 163 04688

Hellavagirla
Press Contact
hellavagirlpr@gmail.com

House of Holland
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Erica Cameron
erica.cameron@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 7938 5007

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Huishan Zhang
Gaby Brewer
communications@huishanzhang.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7209 8756

I-am-chen
HPR AGENCY
116 Commercial Street, First Floor
E1 6NF London
Press Contact
RSVP@hpr.agency

P : +44 (0)207 734 0074

INDONESIA FASHION SHOWCASE - JERAO
Press Contact
cee123@live.com

International Woolmark Prize
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Press Contact
woolmark@tcs-uk.net

Press Contact (in-house)
prize@wool.com
P : +44 (0)79 3233 7291

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

ISOSCELES
Cicely Travers
cicely@isosceleslingerie.com
P : +44 (0)79 3376 7694

izzue
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Sarah Lawson
izzue@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Jamie Wei Huang
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Press Contact
jwh@wearevillage.com

Press Contact (in-house)
studio@jamieweihuang.com
P : +44 (0)74 8273 0818

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Jasper Conran
Jenny Holland
jenny.holland@jasperconran.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7384 0800

Jayne Pierson
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Yasmin Warner
info@poppr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Johan Ku Gold Label
Harriet Elsey
harriet@blackpr.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7254 9884

Johnstons of Elgin
Jenny Stewart
j.stewart@johnstonsofelgin.com
P : +44 (0) 13 4355 4061

Jolin Wu
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Jaimie Wylie
jaimie@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Junne
Dyelog
148 Brick Lane
E1 6RU London
Press Contact
show@dyelog.co.uk

P : +44 (0) 7841 581 190

JW Anderson
Divna Susa
press@j-w-anderson.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7739 9990

Katie Ann McGuigan

Kiko Kostadinov
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Press contact
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Limkokwing

Livia Tang
Press Contact
studio@liviatang.co.uk

MAGPIES & PEACOCKS
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Press Contact
portia@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Malene Oddershede Bach
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Ellie Edgar
ellie.edgar@spring-london.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7629 4633

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Margaret Howell
Kerry Francis
press@margarethowell.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7009 9008

Mark Fast
Antony Waller
markfast@awandc.com
P : +44 (0)20 8800 9416

Markus Lupfer
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Chinazo Ufodiama
chinazo.ufodiama@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 3642 2933

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Marta Jakubowski
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Mary Katrantzou
KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Brittany Griffin
griffin@kcdworldwide.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7637 9036

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Matty Bovan

Mimpikita
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Imogen Mctear
imogen@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Molly Goddard
Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Laura Linden
laura@dh-pr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7139 8646

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

Mother of Pearl
Nick Spensley
nick@motherofpearl.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7488 6986

Press Contact
press@motherofpearl.co.uk

Nabil Nayal
Press Contact
miguel@mgclondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 3405 6290

Nataliebcoleman
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

Natasha Zinko
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
jade.taylor@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7478 8499

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890


On|Off Presents...
Press Contact
press@onoff.tv

Osman
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Lydia Steele
osman@purplepr.com

Pam Hogg
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Catrin Davies
catrin@poppr.co
P : +44 (0) 20 7637 3332

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Pam Hogg
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Catrin Davies
catrin@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Paul Costelloe
Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
Press Contact
lfw@tracepublicity.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7240 9898

P : +44 (0)20 7240 9898

Paula Knorr
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Tilly Prowse
tilly.prowse@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Peacocks & Magpies
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Yasmin Warner
info@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Peter Pilotto
Daisy Roberts
daisy@zoecommunications.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7249 2828
Mobile: + (0) 7720 945345

Press Contact
peterpilotto@zoecommunications.co.uk

Ports 1961
KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Press Contact
ports1961@kcdworldwide.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 02 7637 9036

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

POSTER GIRL
Press Contact
press@poster-girl.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3865 4509

Preen by Thornton Bregazzi
Modus Publicity
10-12 Heddon Street
W1B 4BY London
Charlotte Pollard
charlotte@modusbpcm.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7331 1433

Casey Gregan
casey@modusbpcm.com

P : +44 (0)20 73 31 14 33

Pringle of Scotland
Nadia Cropp
nadia.cropp@pringlescotland.com
P : +44 (0) 20 8748 8685

Pushbutton
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Rejina Pyo

Renata Brenha
Alice Sanders
studio@renatabrenha.com
P : +44 (0)75 0240 4206

Richard Malone
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com
P : + (0) 20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Richard Quinn
Gabriella Nassif
richardquinn@mgclondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3582 3995

Riona Treacy
Press Contact
info@rionatreacy.com

RIXO London
Jenny Doris
jennydoris@rixo.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 3355 9097

Roberta Einer
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7734 2444

For buyers
sales@thebridgeco.uk

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

ROBERTS | WOOD
Yue Huang
yue@huang-huang.com
P : +44 (0)75 9065 4799

Sidney Belle Turner
sidney@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7247 7810
Mobile: +44 (0) 7846 360086

Rocky Star
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Yasmin Warner
info@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Roksanda
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Viet-Anh Nguyen
viet-anh@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 3642 2966

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Roland Mouret
Natalie Nartey
natalie.nartey@rolandmouret.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7518 0700

Ryan Lo
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Natalie Black
natalie.black@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7046

Press Contact
ryanlo@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079


Shopyte
Press Contact
gb@shopyte.eu

Simon Mo
Dyelog
148 Brick Lane
E1 6RU London
Press Contact
show@dyelog.co.uk

P : +44 (0) 7841 581 190

Simone Rocha
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Naoki Watanabe
naoki.watanabe@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7287 9890

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

SLOVAK FASHION COUNCIL

Smythson
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Lyndsey Anderson
lyndsey.anderson@Karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Stephen Jones Millinery
Annika Lievesley
press@stephenjonesmillinery.com
P : +44 (0)20 7242 0770

Stories From Arabia
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Jaimie Wylie
jaimie@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Symonds Pearmain
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Press Contact
jenny@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Justine Fairgrieve
london@toga.jp
P : +44 (0) 78 2333 6775

Book an appointment

Tolu Coker

Underage
May
via Gaspare Bugatti, 12
20144 Milan
Press Contact
underage@mayconcepts.com

P : + 39 02 89 07 00 95

University of Westminster BA
Andrew Groves
grovesa@westminster.ac.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7911 5000

Press Contact

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Chinazo Ufodiama
victoriabeckham@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Book an appointment

Wales Bonner
Laurence Tooley
press@walesbonner.net

Wesley Harriott
Becca Myers
info@blackpr.co.uk
P : +44 (0)45 3445 3445

Xu Zhi
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Press Contact
xuzhi@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7439 9888

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Zandra Rhodes
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Liz Arber
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

Zilver
Charlotte Arif
carif@l52.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 3905 9999

Zl by Zlism
Press Contact
zlbyzlism@gmail.com