Fashion Weeks

Milan / Men's / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
press@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecommunications.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

GM/PR
via Melzi D'Eril 29
20154 Milan
Press Contact
info@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35

Mixte Consulting
Via Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84088802

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18, ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
flaminia@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
errani.milano@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62




Press Contacts


So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Manuela Grossi
alphastudio@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Book an appointment

Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Roberta Pieroni
roberta.pieroni@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

Bed j.w. FORD
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Silvia Negri Firman
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Billionaire
via dei Giardini 21
20121 Milan
Maddalena Bertoli
press@philipp-plein.com


via A. Sciesa 24/a
20135 Milan
Barbara Agostini
b.agostini@briandales.com

P : +39 02 55 18 79 85

Book an appointment

Daks
Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
Isabella Errani
errani.milano@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62

via XXV Aprile 7
61037 Marotta (PU)
Federica Facondini
federica.facondini@catria.com
Mobile: +39 346 37 73 838

P : +39 0721 78 61 68

Book an appointment

Dolce & Gabbana
via Broggi 23
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@dolcegabbana.it

P : +39 02 27 72 77 62

DRM
Ferrero Rosati
ferrero@drome.it

DSquared2
via Ceresio 9
20154 Milan
Valentina Zucchetti
valentina.zucchetti@dsquared2.com

P : +39 02 97 69 51

Emporio Armani
via Borgonuovo 18
20121 Milan
Press Contact
giorgioarmani.pressoffice@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 72 31 81

Domingo Communication
via Sirtori, 25
20129 Milan
Press Contact
ufficiostampa@domingocommunication.it

P : +39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Ermenegildo Zegna
via Savona 56/a
20144 Milan
Martina d'Amato
martina.damato@zegna.com

P : +39 02 42 20 91

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Chiara Della Stella
mail@karlaotto.com

Mario Vincenti

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Book an appointment

Fendi
via Solari 35
20144 Milan
Press Contact
ufficio.stampa@it.fendi.com

P : +39 02 54 02 31

And' Studio
via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
andreapilastro@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Book an appointment

c.so Venezia 2
20121 Milan
Barbara Capone
barbara.capone@frankiemorello.com

P : +39 02 83 42 03 53

Book an appointment

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan
Press Contact
showroom@giorgiobrato.it

P : +39 02 36 58 41 54

Book an appointment

Mixte Consulting
Via Lodovico Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84088802

Book an appointment

Clara Garcovich
c.so Venezia 16
20121 Milan
Patrizio Brunelli
patrizio.brunelli@claragarcovich.it

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Book an appointment

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Benedetta Di Domenico
press@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Book an appointment

Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Book an appointment

M1992
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Lia Brunati
lia.brunati@karlaotto.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

Maria Icho
maryyamaglia@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 335 80 65 576

Book an appointment

Magliano
NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Marcelo Burlon County of Milan
via Manin 13
20121 Milan

Marni
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Sophie Kern
sophie.kern@karlaotto.com

Klara Bredlow
klara.bredlow@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981


via Gioacchino Rossini 3
20122 Milan
Sabrina Tosarini
sales@masnada.it

Mobile. +39 328 63 71 410
Book an appointment

Miaoran
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

MSGM
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

N. 21
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Neil Barrett
via Ceresio 7
20154 Milan
Simone Emanuele
pressoffice@neilbarret.com

P : +39 02 42 41 11 211

Numero 00
Cristina Zanoletti
zanoletti.cristina@gmail.com

Pal Zileri
via Morimondo 7
20143
Press Contact
press@palzileri.com

P : +39 02 84 73 35 11

Domingo Communication
Via G. Sirtori 25
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@domingocommunication.com

P : +39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Prada
via Fogazzaro 36
20135 Milan
Press Contact
editorial.office@prada.com

P : 02 54 19 21

Represent
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Press Contact
represent@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400


Sartorial Monk
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Spyder
GM/PR
via Melzi D'Eril 29
20154 Milan
Raffaella Bongiasca
spyder@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35

Sunnei
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Nathaniel Lee
nathaniel.lee@karlaotto.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

Press Contact
communcation@tatras.it
P : +39 02 92 88 95 95

Book an appointment



United Standard
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata, 2
20121 Milan
Press Contact
unitedstandard@karlaotto.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

Versace
via Borgospesso 15/a
20121 Milan
Valerio D'Ambrosio
press@versace.it

P : +39 02 76 09 31