Fashion Weeks

Stockholm / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Patriksson Communication



Assefa Communication
Linnégatan 9-11
114 47 Stockholm
info@assefa.se

P : +46 (0)70 617 57 72

Ibeyo Studios
Kammakargatan 11
11140 Stockholm
office@ibeyostudio.se

P : +46 (0)8 32 88 01

JUS
Drottninggatan 88E
Stockholm

P : +46 (0)8 545 005 50

Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
info@patrikssonpr.com

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

Spoilconcept
Grevgatan 53
114 58 Stockholm
info@spoilconcept.se

P : +46 (0)8 410 470 06




Press Contacts


SELAM FESSAHAYE
Assefa Communication
Linnégatan 9-11
114 47 Stockholm
Chayenne Cartriers
chayenne@assefa.se
P : +46 (0) 73-533 38 65

P : +46 (0)70 617 57 72

ATP ATELIER
Patriksson Communication

Beckmans College of Design
Sofia Hulting
sofia.hulting@beckmans.se
P : +46 (0)8 660 20 20

Hope
Lisa Nordlund
lisa.nordlund@hope-sthlm.com
P : +46 (0)708 51 0940

House of Dagmar
Lois Tempelman
lois@houseofdagmar.se
P : +46 (0) 70 865 32 33

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Thomas Hägg
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 70 872 38 06

JOHANNES ADELE
JUS
Drottninggatan 88E
Stockholm
Ulrika Nilsson
info@jus.se
P : +46 (08) 611 98 00

P : +46 (0)8 545 005 50

L'Homme Rouge
Ibeyo Studios
Kammakargatan 11
11140 Stockholm
Jens Thorbjörnsson
jens@ibeyostudio.se
P : +46 (0)7 02778171

P : +46 (0)8 32 88 01

Lazoschmidl
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Press Contact
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

MAXJENNY!
Spoilconcept
Grevgatan 53
114 58 Stockholm
Sonja Sina
sonja.sina@spoilconcept.se
P : +46 (0)70 897 51 06

P : +46 (0)8 410 470 06

Per Götesson
Press Contact
info@pergotesson.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7519 222818

Stylein
Patriksson Communications
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Anna Morén
anna.moren@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

P : +46 (0)8 528 00 590

SUSAN SZATMARY
Press Contact
press@susanszatmary.com