Fashion Weeks

Berlin / Spring-summer 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Quinto GmbH
Hallesches Ufer 78
10963 Berlin
Olivier Bourgis
224@quinto.com

P : +49 30 263 999 55

blackbird/berlin
Skalitzerstr. 68
10997 Berlin
Atilla Yörük
atilla@blackbirdberlin.com

P : +49 176 78 25 18 48

Mueller & Zenone PR
Rungestr. 22-24
10179 Berlin
Florian Mueller
fm@muellerzenone.de

P : +49 30 97005218

Reichert Public Relations
Elssholzstrasse 8
10781 Berlin

P : +49 (0) 30 23 63 83 84

Silk Relations
Rückerstr.4
10119 Berlin
info@silk-relations.com

P : +49 (0)30 84 71 08 30




Press Contacts


DANNY REINKE
Julien Kelch
kelch@dannyreinke.de
P : +49 (0)170 9667671

Greenshowroom Selected
Mueller & Zenone PR
Rungestr. 22-24
10179 Berlin
Florian Müller
fm@muellerpr.de
P : +49 (0)30 220 177 04

P : +49 30 97005218

Guido Maria Kretschmer
Reichert Public Relations
Elssholzstrasse 8
10781 Berlin
Clara Behnke und David Reichert
guidomaria@reichertplus.com

P : +49 (0) 30 23 63 83 84

I'VR Isabel Vollrath
Quinto GmbH
Hallesches Ufer 78
10963 Berlin
Norma Quinto und Anna Blume
norma@quinto.com

P : +49 30 263 999 55

Irene Lüft
Viktoria Nguyen
press@ireneluft.com
P : +49 (0)151 10547477

IVANMAN
Claudia Giess
claudia.giess@pool-pr.com
P : +49 (0) 40 847 036 17

Lana Müller
Rebekka Sigalov
pr@lm-couture.com
P : +49 (0)30 473 978 82

Lena Hoschek
Sella Vargün
sella.varguen@lenahoschek.com
P : +43 503 091 06

Maison Common
Julia Benecke
benecke@maisoncommon.com
P : +49 (0)89 358 181 07

Maisonnoée Berlin
Jessica Litzel
j.litzel@maisonnoee.com

Marina Hoermanseder
blackbird/berlin
Skalitzerstr. 68
10997 Berlin
Jonas und Nicola
fashionweek@blackbirdberlin.com

P : +49 163 71 88294

Mercedes-Benz presents BOTTER

Rebekka Ruétz
Anja Kaltenbach
a.kaltenbach@hansmannpr.de

REBELPIN - Fashion Awards by ACTE
Silk Relations
Rückerstr.4
10119 Berlin
Kerstin Geffert
kerstin@silk-relations.com
P : +49 (0)30 847 108 32

P : +49 (0)30 84 71 08 30

Riani
Richard Pestour Communication
68 rue de la chaussée d'Antin
75009 Paris
Tim Parsiegla
t.parsiegla@reichertplus.com
P : +49 (0)30 236 383 84

P : +33 (0)1 42 56 26 11

Sportalm Kitzbühel
Schoeller & von Rehlingen PR GmbH
Pienzenauerstrasse 4
81679 Munich
Sandra Köhnert
s.koehnert@svr-pr.de

P : +49 (0) 89 99 84 27 18