Fashion Weeks

Berlin / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Quinto GmbH

Berlin

Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
Florian Mueller
fm@muellerpr.de

P : +49 30 12 027 285

Press Factory GmbH
Anklamer Str. 38
10115 Berlin
info@press-factory.de

P : +49 (0)30 28 87 90 00

REICHERT+ Communications
Neue Kantstraße 32
14057 Berlin

Silk Relations
Chausseestr. 123
10115 Berlin
Kerstin Geffert
kerstin@silk-relations.com

P : +49 (0)30 847 108 30




Press Contacts


DANNY REINKE
Julien Kelch
kelch@dannyreinke.de
P : +49 (0)170 9667671

Ecoalf
Press Factory GmbH
Anklamer Straße 38
10115 Berlin
Press Contact
info@press-factory.de

P : +49 (0)30 28 87 90 00

Greenshowroom Selected
Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
Florian Müller
fm@muellerpr.de
P : +49 (0)30 220 177 04

P : +49 30 12 027 285

Guido Maria Kretschmer
REICHERT+ Communications
Neue Kantstraße 32
14057 Berlin

I'VR Isabel Vollrath
Quinto GmbH

Irene Lüft
Michael Albrecht
info@ireneluft.com

IVANMAN
Claudia Giess
claudia.giess@pool-pr.com
P : +49 (0) 40 847 036 17

Lana Müller

Lena Hoschek
Sella Vargün
sella.varguen@lenahoschek.com
P : +43 503 091 06

Maison Common
Julia Benecke
benecke@maisoncommon.com
P : +49 (0)89 358 181 07

Maisonnoée Berlin
Jessica Litzel
j.litzel@maisonnoee.com

Marina Hoermanseder

Mercedes-Benz presents BOTTER

Rebekka Ruétz
Anja Kaltenbach
a.kaltenbach@hansmannpr.de

REBELPIN - Fashion Awards by ACTE
Silk Relations
Chausseestr. 123
10115 Berlin
Kerstin Geffert
kerstin@silk-relations.com
P : +49 (0)30 847 108 32

P : +49 (0)30 84 71 08 30

Red Wing
Press Factory GmbH
Anklamer Straße 38
10115 Berlin
Press Contact
info@press-factory.de

P : +49 (0)30 28 87 90 00

Riani
REICHERT+ Communications
Neue Kantstraße 32
14057 Berlin
riani@reichertplus.com

P : +49 (0)30 236 383 84

Sportalm Kitzbühel
Schoeller & von Rehlingen PR GmbH
Pienzenauerstrasse 4
81679 Munich
Sandra Köhnert
s.koehnert@svr-pr.de

P : +49 (0) 89 99 84 27 18