Fashion Weeks

London / Men's / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
info@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Bryan Morel PR
149-151, Regent Street
W1B 4JD London

P : +44 (0)207 437 5654

Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
fashionenquiries@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

MAY
3rd Floor, 27 Holywell Row
EC2A 4JB London
Romain Casella
media@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)74 6015 2499

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
info@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Surgery PR
3rd Floor, 40 Gerrard
W1D 5QE London
elena@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Marcus Stemp
info@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394




Press Contacts


3 Paradis X PONY
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Liz Arber
liz@thelobbylondon.com

info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

A-COLD-WALL*
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Laura Sheppeck
laura.sheppeck@karlaotto.com

Andrew Harper (in-house)
andrew@a-cold-wall.com
P : +44 (0)73 5472 577
Mobile: + 44 (0)7397 54724

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Astrid Andersen
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Press Contact
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Barbour International
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Press Contact
barbourlfwm@exposure.net
P : +44 (0) 20 7907 7217

P : +44 (0)2 079 077 130

Ben Sherman
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Lamayra Hanley
bensherman@wearevillage.com

Ann Akiri
aakiri@marqueebrands.com
P : +1 (0) 21 2203 8135

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Berthold
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Sarah Winton
sarahw@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

bianca Saunders
Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
Maria Tkachenko
maria@sanecommunications.com

Laura Stonard
biancasaunders@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Blindness
Hanni Shin
hanni@blindnessstudio.com
P : +82 (0)10 9670 2221

Blood Brother
Julia Terrey
julia@carl-marshall.com
P : +44 (0)20 7729 5005
Mobile: +44 (0)7758 038067

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Sam Coates
sam.coates@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

Press contact
charles.jeffrey@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Christopher RÆBURN
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Daniel Somner
daniel.somner@exposure.net
P : +44 (0)20 7907 7228

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

Cottweiler
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Anna Ceravolo
anna@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

CV22 - RUGBY - ENGLAND
Liz Roscoe
liz@roscoe360.com
P : +44 (0)77 0280 7048

Daniel W. Fletcher
Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
Greg French
greg@sanecommunications.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7879 770325

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Danshan
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Press Contact
danshan@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

EDWARD CRUTCHLEY
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7931 905810

info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Iceberg
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Cozette McCreery
cozette@cozette.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7254 2762

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Press Contact
johnlawrencesullivan@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 207 247 7810

Hanna Kita (in-house)
hanna@predpr.com
P : +81 (0)3 5428 6484

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Book an appointment

JORDANLUCA
Todd Watkins
todd@preditor.london
P : +44 (0)79 1203 0699

Jarno Leppanen
jarno@kawakey.com
P : +44 (0)75 4282 2854

Press Contact
press@kawakey.com

Book an appointment

Kent & Curwen
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Erica Kaounides
erica@tcs-uk.net

Sophie Winter
sophie.winter@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 5022

Kiko Kostadinov
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Press contact
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Liam Hodges
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Laura Ward
laura.ward@exposure.net

Press Contact
liamhodgeslfwm@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)2079077178

Lou Dalton
Two Eagles House
27 Austral Street
SE11 4SJ London
Sarah Green
sarahbrucegreen@gmail.com
P : +44 (0)789621 1354

Lauren Brown
press@emaharishi.com
P : +44 (0)207 287 0566
Mobile: +44 (0)796 102 0540

Book an appointment

Man
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
man.london@starworksgroup.com
P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Martine Rose
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
laura@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7247 7810

Sidney Belle Turner
martinerose@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Matthew Miller
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Lamayra Hanley-Evans
matthewmiller@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

MAY
3rd Floor, 27 Holywell Row
EC2A 4JB London
Press Contact
media@mayconcepts.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3724 4177

Press Contact
michikokoshino@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)75 1570 1819

Book an appointment

Mr Start
Karl Hugo
karl@mr-start.com
P : +44 (0)20 7729 6272
Mobile: +44 (0)7850 040270

Nicholas Daley
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
nicholasdaley@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Oliver Spencer
Surgery PR
Surgery Group 96 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 8BP London
Caroline Gautier
caroline@surgery-group.com

Press Contact
oliverspencer@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

Per Götesson
Press Contact
info@pergotesson.com

Phoebe English Man
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Georgina Edmiston
phoebeenglish@purplepr.com

P : +44 (020) 7434 7046

PRIVATE POLICY AND STAFFONLY PRESENTED BY 智族GQ
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
Gqchinapresents@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

PRONOUNCE
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Press Contact
pronounce@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Harvey Sisya
harvey.sisya@karlaotto.com
P : +44 207 478 7868

rsvp.qasimi@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Book an appointment

Sharon Wauchob
Bryan Morel PR
149-151, Regent Street
W1B 4JD London
Katie Manderson
katie.manderson@bryanmorelpr.co.uk

Eadaoin O'Driscoll (in-house)
com@sharonwauchob.uk
P : +44 (0)20 3393 4565

P : +44 (0)207 437 5654

Something To Hate On
Max clarke
info@somethingtohateon.com
P : +44 (0)78 3803 4739

St James
Ianthe Hylton
ihylton@anmcomms.com
P : +44 (0)20 7940 2900

Emma Chitty
echitty@anmcomms.com
P : +44 (0)20 7940 2900

University of Westminster BA
Liliana Sanguino
l.sanguinoramirez@westminster.ac.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7911 5000

menswear@westminster.ac.uk

What We Wear
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Davina Wedderburn
WhatWeWear@karlaotto.com

Bisola Popoola (in-house)
press@whatwewear.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
Press Contact
woodwood@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Book an appointment

Xander Zhou
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
xanderzhou@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7247 7810

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810