Fashion Weeks

London / Women's / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
info@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Air PR
6/8, Boundary Street
E27JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 77 39 99 90

Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
fashionenquiries@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

Fifty Six
56 Middlesex Street
E1 7EZ London
Justine Fairgrieve
hello@fiftysix.london

Frontrow PR

London
matt@frontrowcom.co.uk

P : +44 (0) 20 7736 3039

IPR London
The Yard, 89 & ½ Worship Street
EC2A 2BF London
info@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Emma Wingfield

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Modus Publicity
10-12 Heddon Street
W1B 4BY London
Mel Enright
info@moduspublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 7331 1428

Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
portia@poppr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 003

Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
info@tracepublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 72 40 98 98

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394




Press Contacts


AISSO designer presentation
Press Contact
sales@aisso.com

Tom Prior
tom.prior@alexachung.com
P : +44 (0) 77 5768 2580

Book an appointment

Alexander White
Frida Fuchs
info@alexander-white.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7993 5945

Alice Archer
Sarah Bruce
sarahbrucegreen@gmail.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7262 5616
Mobile: +44 (0) 7896 211354

Georgina Benton
gb@amandawakeley.com
P : +44 (0) 78 0314 6175

Book an appointment

Anya Hindmarch
Denise Mansbart
denise.mansbart@anyahindmarch.com
P : +44 (0) 79 3010 4459

Ashish
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Amandeep Cheema
amandeep@wearevillage.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7490 7394

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Ashley Williams
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ash Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3006 0033

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Frontrow PR
2 Michael Road
SW6 2AD London
Lucy Cox
lucy@frontrowcom.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7731 6077

P : +44 (0) 20 7736 3039

Book an appointment

Bora Aksu
Sam Coates
boraaksu@spring-london.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7629 4633

Burberry
Anicka Wintle
burberry.request@burberry.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3367 8900

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7629 4633

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Christopher Kane
Jasmine Sevan
jasmine.sevan@christopherkane.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3810 7063

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
jade.taylor@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7287 9890

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Book an appointment

Delpozo
Carla Vázquez
cvazquez@delpozo.com
P : +34 (0) 91 710 978

Edeline Lee
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Bruno Busson
bruno.busson@spring-london.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7629 4633

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Emilia Wickstead
Katie Clarke
katie.clarke@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 7938 5048

Erdem
Kathryn Lo
kathryn.lo@erdem.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7739 7986

Eudon Choi
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Kelly Tanti
eudonchoi@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7004
Mobile: +44 (0) 7521 088630

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Fashion East
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Fyodor Golan
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Bruno Busson
bruno.busson@spring-london.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7629 4633

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Gareth Pugh
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Gayeon Lee
Roxanne Chen
roxannechen@dyelog.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 78 4158 1190

Halpern
Charlotte Arif
carif@L52.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 3905 9999

House of Holland
Erica Cameron
erica.cameron@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 7938 5007

Huishan Zhang
Gaby Brewer
communications@huishanzhang.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7209 8756

J.JS Lee
Sarah Morton
press@jsleelondon.com
P : +44 (0) 75 1599 8392

Jamie Wei Huang

Press Contact
studio@jamieweihuang.com
P : +44 (0) 74 8273 0818

Jasper Conran
Jenny Holland
jenny.holland@jasperconran.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7384 0800

Jenny Packham
Harriet Caul
pr@jennypackham.com
P : +44 (0) 20 493 6272

Johnstons of Elgin
Jenny Stewart
j.stewart@johnstonsofelgin.com
P : +44 (0) 13 4355 4061

Julien Macdonald
Hema Bose
pr@julienmacdonald.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3542 0248

JW Anderson
Divna Susa
press@j-w-anderson.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7739 9990

Kiko Kostadinov
Air PR
6/8, Boundary Street
E27JE London
Press Contact
show@aipr.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7739 9990

P : +44 (0)20 77 39 99 90

Lunyee
May
via Gaspare Bugatti, 12
20144 Milan
Scarlet Judkins
lunyee@mayconcepts.com

P : + 39 02 89 07 00 95

Malan Breton
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Lori Rita
lori@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Malene Oddershede Bach
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Bruno Busson
bruno.busson@spring-london.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7629 4633
Mobile: +44 (0) 7943 631136

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Margaret Howell
Kerry Francis
kerry.francis@margarethowell.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7009 9008

Markus Lupfer
Chinazo Ufodiama
chinazo.ufodiama@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 3642 2933

Marta Jakubowski
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Mary Katrantzou
KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Brittany Griffin
griffin@kcdworldwide.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7637 9036

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Matty Bovan

Minki
Dan Liu
pr@minki-london.com
P : +44 (0) 75 1502 4919

MM6 Maison Margiela
Alicia Casado
presse@margiela.com
P : +33 (0) 1 4453 6310

Molly Goddard
Laura Linden
laura@dh-pr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7139 8646

Mother of Pearl
Nick Spensley
nick@motherofpearl.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7488 6986

Nabil Nayal
Gabriella Nassif
nabilnayal@mgclondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3582 3995

Natasha Zinko
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
jade.taylor@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7478 8499

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Nicholas Kirkwood
Sophie Pate
sophie.pate@nicholaskirkwood.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3621 1235
Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 673647

Nicopanda
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3006 0033

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

On|Off Presents...
Fifty Six
56 Middlesex Street
E1 7EZ London
Justine Fairgrieve
justine@fiftysix.london
P : +44 (0) 77 2295 7986
Mobile: +44 (0) 7722 957986

Osman
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Daniel Somner
daniel.somner@exposure.net
P : +44 (0) 20 7907 7130
Mobile: +44 (0) 7515 377214

P : +44 (0)2 079 077 130

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Grace Kildare
grace@wearevillage.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7490 7394

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Book an appointment

Pam Hogg
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Portia Shaw
portia@poppr.co
P : +44 (0) 20 7637 3332

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Paul Costelloe
Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
Press Contact
lfw@tracepublicity.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7240 9898

P : +44 (0)20 7240 9898

Paula Knorr
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7629 4633

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Peter Pilotto
Daisy Roberts
daisy@zoecommunications.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7249 2828
Mobile: + (0) 7720 945345

Ports 1961
KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Press Contact
ports1961@kcdworldwide.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 02 7637 9036

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Preen by Thornton Bregazzi
Modus Publicity
10-12 Heddon Street
W1B 4BY London
Charlotte Pollard
charlotte@modusbpcm.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7331 1433

P : +44 (0)20 73 31 14 33

Pringle of Scotland
Nadia Cropp
nadia.cropp@pringlescotland.com
P : +44 (0) 20 8748 8685

Pushbutton
Miji Lee
publicity@pushbutton.co.kr
P : +82 (0) 2 792 1283

Rejina Pyo
Laura Linden
laura@dh-pr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7139 8646

Richard Malone
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com
P : + (0) 20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Richard Quinn
Gabriella Nassif
richardquinn@mgclondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3582 3995

RIXO London
Jenny Doris
jennydoris@rixo.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 3355 9097

Roberta Einer
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7734 2444

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Roksanda
Viet-Anh Nguyen
viet-anh@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0) 20 3642 2966

Roland Mouret
Natalie Nartey
natalie.nartey@rolandmouret.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7518 0700

Ryan Lo
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Natalie Black
natalie.black@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7046

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Sadie Williams
IPR London
23 Kingsland Road
E2 8AA London
Frida Agren
frida@iprlondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7739 0272

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Simone Rocha
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Naoki Watanabe
naoki.watanabe@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7287 9890

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Special OPENING: C-POP by VIP.COM
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Daniel Somner
daniel.somner@exposure.net
P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

Press contact
vipshoplfw@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)2 079 077 130

steventai
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Sidney Belle Turner
sidney@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 7247 7810

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Supriya Lele
Amee Patel
amee@a-m-pr.com

Beniamino Muroni
benm@temperleylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7313 4049

Book an appointment

Justine Fairgrieve
london@toga.jp
P : +44 (0) 78 2333 6775

Book an appointment

Underage
May
via Gaspare Bugatti, 12
20144 Milan
Scarlet Judkins
lunyee@mayconcepts.com

P : + 39 02 89 07 00 95

Florence Shippey
florence.shippey@victoriabeckham.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7801 2012
Mobile: + (0) 7901 595665

Book an appointment

Xiao Li
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3006 0033

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Xu Zhi
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Press Contact
xuzhi@purplepr.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7439 9888

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Zandra Rhodes
Kelly Robinson
press@zandrarhodes.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7403 5333