Fashion Weeks

Milan / Women's / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Monica Paparcone
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 91

via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
press@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi, 1
20145 Milan
Andreina Longhi
info@attila.it

P : + 39 02 34 97 01

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Bertelli Pigola



Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecommunications.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Donatella Zini & Studio
via Varese, 18
20121 Milan
Donatella Zini
info@studiozinimilano.com

P : +39 02 60 71 538/24

E.S. Progetti di Emanuela Schmeidler
via dell'Annunciata 31
20121 Milan

P : +39 02 63 67 99 00

GM/PR
via Melzi D'Eril 29
20154 Milan
Press Contact
info@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Maximilian Linz
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Mixte Consulting
Via Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84088802

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18, ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
flaminia@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Studio Tullio Marcati



Sublime PR Milano
via Paolo Sarpi 58 / via San Primo 4
20154 / 20121 Milan

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
tlf@teresalafosca.com

P : +39 349 66 79 909




Press Contacts


So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Benedetta Di Domenico
benedetta@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Book an appointment

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Bruno Busson
bruno.busson@spring-london.com
P : +44 20 7629 4633

Book an appointment

Act N°1
NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Agnona
via Tortona 37
20144 Milan
Giuditta Gemelli
giuditta.gemelli@agnona.com

Sara Fiorini
sara.fiorini@agnona.com

P : +39 02 42 47 32 11

Aigner
Clara Garcovich
corso Venezia 16
20121 Milan
Press Contact
aigner@claragarcovich.it

P : +39 02 76 39 49 97

Alberta Ferretti
Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Carlo Mengucci
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 92 00

Alberto Zambelli
Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Maximilian Linz
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Carla Cordiano
alphastudio@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Book an appointment

Annakiki
Poly Global Advisory
via Cavalieri Bonaventura 8
20121 Milan
Paola Locati
annakiki@pga.one

P : +39 02 63 47 01 09

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Book an appointment

Marie Sophie Barral et Clémence Blandon
m.barral@antikbatik.fr
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 92 88

Book an appointment

via Cola di Rienzo 8
20144 Milan
Claudio Colombo
press@antoniomarras.it

P : +39 02 89 07 50 01

Book an appointment

Arthur Arbesser
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Atsushi Nakashima
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Roberta Pieroni
roberta.pieroni@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

AVN
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Blumarine
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Laura Salvetti
laura.salvetti@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Brognano
Barbieri & Ridet
c.so di Porta Romana 98
20122 Milan
Press Contact
info@barbieriridet.com

P : +39 02 58 32 82 32

Byblos Milano
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Calcaterra
Studio Tullio Marcati
via G. da Procida 14
20149 Milan
Ludovica Cornaro
lcornaro@studiotm.org

Mobile. +39 335 26 06 86

Céline
service.presse@celine.fr
P : +33 1 55 80 12 84

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

Cividini
Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Press Contact
cividini@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Sublime PR Milano
via Paolo Sarpi 58 / via San Primo 4
20154 / 20121 Milan
Carla Cucca
sublimemilano@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 347 50 97 787

Book an appointment

Cristiano Burani
Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Daizy Shely
via Lamarmora 36
20121 Milan
Giorgia Beatrice Torsello
studio@daizyshely.com

Daniela Gregis
Barbara Baldin
barbara@danielagregis.it

P : +39 035 23 97 16

via XXV Aprile 7
61037 Marotta (PU)
Federica Facondini
federica.facondini@catria.com
Mobile: +39 346 37 73 838

P : +39 0721 78 61 68

Book an appointment

Dolce & Gabbana
via Broggi 23
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@dolcegabbana.it

P : +39 02 27 72 77 62


Avenue Communication
via Andrea Salaino 12
20144 Milan
Gianmarco Cattaneo
info@avenue.pr.it

P : +39 02 48 02 70 56

Book an appointment

Dvroma
Donatella Zini & Studio
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Donatella Zini
d.zini@studiozinimilano.com

P : +39 02 60 71 538/24

Emporio Armani
via Borgonuovo 11
20121 Milan
Press Contact
giorgioarmani.pressoffice@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 72 31 81

Erika Cavallini
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Ermanno Scervino
via Manzoni 37
20121 Milan
Marco Achilli
press@ermannoscervino.it

P : +39 02 63 531

Etro
via Spartaco 5
20135 Milan
Alessandra Tirolo
alessandra.tirolo@etro.com

P : +39 02 55 02 01

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Chiara Della Stella
mail@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Book an appointment

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Fendi
via del Leoncino 5
00187 Roma
Cristiana Monfardini
ufficio.stampa@it.fendi.com

P : +39 06 33 45 01

Fila
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Roberta Girotti
roberta.girotti@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 59 81

Book an appointment

Francesca Liberatore
Clara Garcovich
corso Venezia 16
20121 Milan
Press Contact
francescaliberatore@claragarcovich.it

P : +39 02 76 39 49 97

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Book an appointment

GCDS
Bertelli Pigola
via Passione 4
20122 Milan
Barbara Bertelli
b.pigola@bertellipigola.com

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Book an appointment

Giacobino
Mixte Consulting
Via Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84 08 88 02

Giorgio Armani
via Borgonuovo 11
20121 Milan
Press Contact
giorgioarmani.pressoffice@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 72 31 81

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan
Press Contact
showroom@giorgiobrato.it

P : +39 02 36 58 41 54

Book an appointment

Goti
Riccardo Goti
info@goti.it

Mobile. +39 346 36 43 520

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

Iceberg
GM/PR
via Guido d'Arezzo 7
20145 Milan
Press Contact
pruffo@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35

Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Book an appointment

Jil Sander
Foro Bonaparte 71
20121 Milan
Cecilia Martini
cecilia.martini@jilsander.com

P : +39 02 80 69 131

Parini Associati
via Boccaccio 7
20123 Milan
Press Contact
agenzia@pariniassociati.com

P : +39 02 43 98 31 06

Book an appointment

Laura Biagiotti
via Palombarese Km 17,300
00012 Guidonia
Maureen Salmona
lb@maureensalmona.com

press@laurabiagiotti.it

P : +39 0774 571311

Les Copains
Guitar Adv & PR
v.le Montello 14
20154 Milan
Press Contact
advguitar@guitar.it

P : +39 02 31 66 59

Luisa Beccaria
GM/PR
via Guido d'Arezzo 7
20145 Milan
Press Contact
pruffo@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35

Maria Icho
maryyamaglia@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 335 80 65 576

Book an appointment

Marco De Vincenzo
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Paola Giannini
marcodevincenzo@karlaotto.com

P : + 39 02 65 56 981

via Lazzaretto 15
20124 Milan
Blanche Rodriguez Calderara
info@mariacalderara.it
P : +39 02 67 05 211

Book an appointment

Marni
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Klara Bredlow
klara.bredlow@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
nadia@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

via Gioacchino Rossini 3
20122 Milan
Sabrina Tosarini
sales@masnada.it

Mobile. +39 328 63 71 410
Book an appointment

Max Mara
p.zza del Liberty 4
20121 Milan
Giorgio Guidotti
proffice@maxmara.it

P : +39 02 77 79 21

MCM
Sarah Rienecker
mcm@haebmau.de
P : +49 30 72 62 08 349

via San Gregorio 53
20124 Milan
Press Contact
social@minavarafashion.com

P : +39 02 91 66 33 18

Book an appointment

Missoni
via Salvini 1
20122 Milan
Press Contact
press@missoni.it

P : +39 02 77 88 53 01

Moncler
E.S. Progetti di Emanuela Schmeidler
via dell'Annunciata 31
20121 Milan
Emanuela Schmeidler
press@emanuelaschmeidler.com

P : +39 02 63 67 99 00

Moschino
via San Gregorio 28
20124 Milan
Silvia Uslenghi
suslenghi@moschino.com

P : +39 02 67 87 731

MSGM
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Mixte Consulting
via Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84 08 88 02

Book an appointment

N. 21
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18 ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Francesca Guardavaglia
francesca@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Book an appointment


Domingo Communication
Via G. Sirtori 25
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@domingocommunication.com

P : +39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Philipp Plein
Maddalena Bertoli
press@philipp-plein.com

Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini
Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Carlo Mengucci
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 91

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
Teresa La Fosca
tlf@teresalafosca.com
Mobile: +39 349 66 79 909

P : +39 02 36 72 36 07

Book an appointment

Prada
via Fogazzaro 36
20135 Milan
Press Contact
ufficio.stampa@prada.com

P : +39 02 54 19 21

Ricostru
Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi, 1
20145 Milan
Press Contact
info@attila.it

P : +39 02 34 97 01

Roberto Cavalli
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Paola Giannini
paola.giannini@karlaotto.com

Marella Ceratto
marella.ceratto@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 98156 981

Daniele Di Chiara
press@roccoragni.it
P : +39 075 58 41 036

Book an appointment

S.W.O.R.D
Sublime PR Milano
via Paolo Sarpi 58 / via San Primo 4
20154 / 20121 Milan
Carla Cucca
sublimemilano@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 347 50 97 787

Salvatore Ferragamo
c.so Matteotti 12
20121 Milan
Gabriele Giorgini
gabriele.giorgini@ferragamo.com

P : +39 02 77 11 141

Simonetta Ravizza
Bertelli Pigola
Barbara Bertelli
b.pigola@bertellipigola.com

And' Studio
via Pietro Colletta 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
press@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Book an appointment

Sportmax
p.zza del Liberty 4
20121 Milan
Giorgio Guidotti
proffice@maxmara.it

P : +39 02 77 79 22 00

Sandro Scetti
info@stefanomortari.it
P : +39 02 58 43 01 00

Book an appointment

Stella Jean
E.S. Progetti di Emanuela Schmeidler
via dell'Annunciata 31
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@emanuelaschmeidler.com

P : +39 02 63 67 99 00

Mixte Consulting
Via Zambeletti 4
20129 Milan
Chantal Theodore
theodore@mixteconsulting.com

P : +39 02 84 08 88 02

Book an appointment

Sandra Musso
sandra@sandramusso.com
Mobile: +39 347 97 01 297

Book an appointment

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Fabio Chirulli
fabio@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

4F 741 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu
135-812 Seoul
Irene Yuhee Chung
pr@thevolon.com

P : +82 2 515 9748

Book an appointment

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Kelly Tanti
Kelly.Tanti@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0)207 434 7004

Book an appointment

Tiziano Guardini
Elena Muserra
elena.muserra@gmail.com

Tod's
c.so Venezia 30
20121 Milan
Diana Chiaravalloti
d.chiaravalloti@todsgroup.com

P : +39 02 77 22 51

Ujoh
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Silvia Negri Firman
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Ultrachic
Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi, 1
20145 Milan
Press Contact
info@attila.it

P : +39 02 34 97 01

Versace
via Borgospesso 15/A
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@versace.it

P : +39 02 76 09 39 81

Vivetta
GM/PR
via Guido d'Arezzo 7
20145 Milan
Press Contact
pruffo@gmprconsulting.it

P : +39 02 87 21 42 35