Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Spring-summer 19




6397

from Monday July 09
to Friday July 27

Men’s RTW
The News
495 Broadway - 5th floor - at Broome
NY 10012 New York

Rie Goto


P : +1 (212) 925 9700

Avant Toi

from Monday July 09
to Friday August 10

Men’s RTW, M’s Acc.
Apropo Studio
43 W. 24th Street
NY 10010 New York

Jon Mckinney

P : +1 347 27 11 095
Mobile: +1 347 27 11 095

P : +1 (646) 473 1440

Dyne

from Tuesday July 10
to Wed. July 11

Tomorrow
13 Lexington Ave, apt #10, 4th floor
NY 11238 Brooklyn

Sales Department


P : +44 207 033 7710

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand

from Friday June 22
to Thursday July 05

CD Network
Cd Network
537 West 25th St
NY 10001 New York

Sales Department


P : +1 (212) 206 7179

HBNS

from Tuesday July 10
to Sunday July 22

KAI showroom
265 West 37 Street, 22 Floor
10018 New York

Kaori Cipriano

Mobile: +1 917 627 5176

Jagvi

from Monday July 23
to Wed. July 25

Men’s RTW
LIBERTY FAIRS
55th St. & 12th Avenue
NY 10019 New York

Py Bomey

Mobile: +33 (0)6 75 41 83 72

Les Benjamins

from Monday July 23
to Friday July 27

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Bags, Caps, Others
Women’s Accessories : Bags, Caps, Others
(blank Showroom)
457 Broome St.
10013 New York
SHOWROOM ONLINE ACCESS


Linder

from Wed. July 11
to Sunday July 15


New York



Lords & Fools

from Sunday July 22
to Tuesday July 24

Men’s RTW
PROJECT NYC
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York
+ Section the Tent

Yoahm Baroukh

P : +33 (0)1 79 97 71 25

maharishi

from Monday July 23
to Thursday July 26

Men’s RTW, M’s Acc.
Showroom maharishi
38 Lispenard Street
NY 10013 New York

David Keogh

Mobile: +44 (0)754 545 9009

Marsèll

from Monday June 04
to Friday June 08

Marsèlleria
525 W. 23rd Street
NY 10011 New York

Sales Department


Norse Projects

from Friday July 20
to Friday July 27

508 West 26th Street
10001 New York

Kyrk Macmillan


P : +45 31 40 49 50

Ovadia & Sons

from Tuesday July 10
to Friday July 13

158 Mercer St.
10012 New York

Jessica Areman

P : +1 (212) 695 2822

Nash Oh


Taakk

from Tuesday July 10
to Sunday July 22

KAI showroom
265 West 37 Street, 22 Floor
10018 New York

Kaori Cipriano

Mobile: +1 917 627 5176

this is Sweden

from Tuesday July 10
to Friday July 13

580 Broadway, #100
10012 New York

Taeko B.

P : +1 (212) 965 6751
Mobile: +1 (646) 244 4014