Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Spring-summer 19




6397

from Monday July 09
to Friday July 27

Men’s RTW
The News
495 Broadway - 5th floor - at Broome
NY 10012 New York

Rie Goto


P : +1 (212) 925 9700

Book an appointment

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand

from Friday June 22
to Thursday July 05

CD Network
Cd Network
537 West 25th St
NY 10001 New York

Sales Department


P : +1 (212) 206 7179

Book an appointment

Jagvi

from Monday July 23
to Wed. July 25

Men’s RTW
LIBERTY FAIRS
55th St. & 12th Avenue
NY 10019 New York

Py Bomey

Mobile: +33 (0)6 75 41 83 72

Book an appointment

Linder

from Wed. July 11
to Sunday July 15


New York



Lords & Fools

from Sunday July 22
to Tuesday July 24

Men’s RTW
PROJECT NYC
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York
+ Section the Tent

Yoahm Baroukh

P : +33 (0)1 79 97 71 25

Book an appointment

maharishi

from Monday July 23
to Thursday July 26

Men’s RTW, M’s Acc.
Showroom maharishi
38 Lispenard Street
NY 10013 New York

David Keogh

Mobile: +44 (0)754 545 9009

Book an appointment

Marsèll

from Monday June 04
to Friday June 08

Marsèlleria
525 W. 23rd Street
NY 10011 New York

Sales Department


Norse Projects

from Friday July 20
to Friday July 27

508 West 26th Street
10001 New York

Kyrk Macmillan


P : +45 31 40 49 50

Book an appointment

this is Sweden

from Tuesday July 10
to Friday July 13

580 Broadway, #100
10012 New York

Taeko B.

P : +1 (212) 965 6751
Mobile: +1 (646) 244 4014