Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
10019 New York
Lou Iacovelli
lou@atelierpr.com

BFD.PR
275 Fashion Avenue, 7th Floor
10001 New York
Von Vera
info@bfdpr.com

P : +1 212 300 3827

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
chris@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
info@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

307 W 36th St - 17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
info@nouveau-pr.com

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
fashionusa@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Supreme Public Relations
236 Fifth Avenue, Floor 4
10001 New York

P : +1 (201) 446 5111




Press Contacts


Abasi Rosborough
Press Contact
info@abasirosborough.com

Bryan Jimenez
Press Contact
info@bryanjimenezny.com

CAAFD Collective
BFD.PR
275 Fashion Avenue, 7th Floor
10001 New York
Von Vera
info@bfdpr.com

P : +1 212 300 3827

Carlos Campos
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
CCPR
carloscampos@ccpr-nyc.com
P : +1 (646) 891 0023

P : +1 (646) 891 0023

David Hart
Agentry PR
27 West 20th Street #504
10011 New York
Press Contact
nymd@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Death To Tennis

Descendant of Thieves
Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
10019 New York
Stan Williams
stan@atlierpr.com

Dyne
Press Contact (in-house)
contact@dyne.life

Suzanne Bustamante
suzanne.bustamante@heirnyc.com

Feng Chen Wang
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
fengchenwang@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Gustav Von Aschenbach
Nouveau-PR
307 W 36th St -17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
gustav@nouveau-pr.com
P : +1 (917) 328 1901

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Book an appointment

HBNS
Press Contact
hirayama@hemtpr.com
Mobile: +81 (0)3 6721 0882

Head of State
Press Contact
info@headofstateny.com

Jahnkoy
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
Press Contact
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882


Linder
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
linder@purplepr.com
Mobile: +1 646 678 5819

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Michael Kors
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Lauren Lewis
lewis@kcdworldwide.com

Press Contact
johnathan.green@michaelkors.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

N.Hollywood
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press Contact
nhoolywood@framenoir.com
P : +1 212 226 2196

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Nick Graham
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Press Contact
NickGrahamRSVP@hlgrp.com

mlee@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Ovadia & Sons
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
Miki Higasa
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

KCD NY
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Walker Inge
inge@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Book an appointment

Ricardo Seco
Supreme Public Relations
236 Fifth Avenue, Floor 4
10001 New York
Press Contact
info@ricardoseco.com

P : +1 (201) 446 5111

Romeo Hunte

Sylvian Hyde
Press Contact
info@sylvianhyde.com

TAAKK
Miho Fujitani
info@taakk.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90 6485 0680

this is Sweden
Taeko B.
taeko@newyork-tokyo.com
Mobile: +1(646) 244 4014

Todd Snyder
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
Maggie Long
maggie@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

Willy Chavarria
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
willychavarria@purplepr.com

Dustin Hellinger
dustin@willychavarria.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888