Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Spring-summer 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
10019 New York
Lou Iacovelli
lou@atelierpr.com

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
info@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
fashionusa@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888




Press Contacts


David Hart
Agentry PR
27 West 20th Street #504
10011 New York
Press Contact
nymd@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Descendant of Thieves
Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
10019 New York
Stan Williams
stan@atlierpr.com


Linder
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Press Contact
linder@purplepr.com
Mobile: +1 646 678 5819

N.Hollywood
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press Contact
nhoolywood@framenoir.com
P : +1 212 226 2196

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Nick Graham
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Press Contact
NickGrahamRSVP@hlgrp.com

mlee@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Ovadia & Sons
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
Miki Higasa
ovadiaandsons@kaleidoscopepr.net`

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

KCD NY
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Walker Inge
inge@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Book an appointment

this is Sweden
Taeko B.
taeko@newyork-tokyo.com
Mobile: +1(646) 244 4014

Todd Snyder
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
Maggie Long
maggie@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

Willy Chavarria
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
willychavarria@purplepr.com

Dustin Hellinger
dustin@willychavarria.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888