Fashion Weeks

New York / Women's / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
annalisa@acicognani.com

P : +1 (212) 452 1662

Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York
Juliana Shyu
jshyu@aeffeusa.com

Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
ny@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
NY 10013 New York
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
chris@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
shows@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516

EB Consults
75 South 6th Street, Williamsburg Brooklyn
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
info@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Saba Ebrahimi
info@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

International Playground.
1147 Broadway, 2nd Floor
10001 New York
John Pizzolato
johnny@internationalplayground.com

P : +1 (212) 228 2700

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
info.newyork@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
info@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
info@lerpr.com

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

La Presse PR
1 Penn Plaza 34th St b/t 7th & 8th Ave - 36th Fl
10119 New York
Bonnie Bien
bonnie@lapressepr.com

P : +1 (212) 567 8900

Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St. (6th Fl.)
10003 New York
hello@laforce.nyc

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
Megan Maguire Steele
megan@maguiresteele.com / tim@maguiresteele.com

P : +1 (917) 675 6107

Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Amanda Carter
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
contact@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
fashionusa@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
Florent Belda
fbelda@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2041

Shin Advisors
30 East 76th St #10C
10021 New York
info@shinadvisors.com

P : +1 (212) 439 0049

STATE Public Relations
66 Allen Street, N°3
New York
press@statepr.com

P : +1 (646) 714 2520

Supreme Public Relations
236 Fifth Avenue, Floor 4
10001 New York

P : +1 (201) 446 5111

The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

UFCG
66 W 10th St, #1
10011 New York
Umindi Francis
info@ufcgpr.com

P : +1 (646) 449 8689