Fashion Weeks

Paris / Men's / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


2E Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach
mail@2e-bureau.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
press@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Catherine Miran
info@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Dovie Mamikunian
contact@dmmediapr.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Txampi Diz
general@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

L'Appart PR
36 rue Du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Laurent Suchel Media & Communication
5, rue Coq Héron
75001 Paris
Nabila Lafitte
nabila@suchelpresse.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 34 89

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
requests@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Patriksson Communication
108 rue Vieille du Temple
75003 Paris
Aurélien Grosjean
presse@patrikssoncomms.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 77 93 60

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
info@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Pressing
99 rue Du Faubourg Du Temple
75010 Paris
contact@pressingonline.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 01 51 00

Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Livio Facchini
everyone@publicimagepr.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 76 00 00

Richard Pestour Communication
68 rue de la chaussée d'Antin
75009 Paris
Richard Pestour
press@richardpestour.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 56 26 11

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
contact@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean François Soler
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
info@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

VALD agency
14 Rue du Château d’Eau, 1st floor
75010 Paris
Maud Osbach
press@valdagency.com

P : +33 (0)6 16 12 81 39




Press Contacts


A.P.C.
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Maxime Souverain
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Agnès B.
17 rue Dieu
75010
Mylène Lajoix
defile@agnesb.fr
P : + 33 (0)1 40 03 45 00

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Press Contact
request@kcdworldwide.fr

Paul Bariow (in-house)
paul.barlow@uk.alexandermcqueen.com

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Book an appointment

AMI - Alexandre Mattiussi
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Denis Buffart
ami@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

AMIRI
KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Marco D'Angelo
dangelo@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Andrea Crews
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne-Lou Tiddu
anne-lou@stationservice.fr

Press Contact
andreacrews@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Angus Chiang
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
laura@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Liz Chuck
anguschiang@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Suh Kounim
suh@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Laurent Suchel Media & Communication
5, rue Coq Héron
75001 Paris
Nabila Lafitte
nabila@suchelpresse.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 34 89

Book an appointment

Arthur Avellano
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne Lou Tiddu
arthuravellano@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36



KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Alexis Arnault
request@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment


Boramy Viguier
Jacques de Buisson
press@boramyviguier.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 71 53 18 17

Boris Bidjan Saberi
2E Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach
bbs@2e-bureau.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Anna Pedrero (in-house)
communication@borisbidjansaberi.com
P : +34 933 071 984

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Brioni
Richard Pestour Communication
68 rue de la chaussée d'Antin
75009 Paris
Lais Hirata
lh@richardpestour.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 56 26 11

Cerruti 1881
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Florent Farinelli
cerruti@karlaotto.com

Deborah Artu
deborah.artu@cerruti.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
events@ritualprojects.com
P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Mai Ando
ando@christiandada.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)80 54 06 87 56

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

CMMN SWDN
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Mikey Evans
mikey.evans@starworksgroup.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 181 296

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Comme des Garçons Homme Plus
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : +33 (0)1 47 03 60 90

Dior Homme
3 rue de Marignan
75008 Paris
Soizic Coué
scoue@christiandior.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 73 54 21

Camille Litvine
pressehomme@christiandior.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 73 58 54

Dondup
Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Press Contact
caroline@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Dries Van Noten
Patrick Scallon
press@driesvannoten.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 74 44 07

Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Livio Facchini
rsvp@publicimagepr.com

P : + 33 (0)1 42 76 00 00

Book an appointment

dunhill London
DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Guillaume Levavasseur
guillaume@dmmediapr.com

Giulia Galli (in-house)
giulia.galli@dunhill.com
P : +44 (0)20 7838 8238

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Éditions M.R.
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Enami
Press Contact
contact@madeinenami.com
Mobile: +33 (0)7 52 37 76 71

Enfants Riches Déprimés

Catherine Miran
50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Valerie Lecomte
valerie.l@catherinemiran.com

Charles Duchêne (In House)
charles.duchene@essentiel.be

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

Book an appointment

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris

Ex-Infinitas
Patriksson Communication
108 rue Vieille du Temple
75003 Paris
Press Contact
exinfinitas@patrikssoncomms.com

P : +33 (0)6 85 16 32 67

FACETASM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
facetasm@prconsultingparis.net

Press Contact (in-house)
pr@facetasm.jp

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Karla Otto Paris
8 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Julie Fontana - Bruno Artigue
info.paris@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Book an appointment


Patriksson Communication
Constance de Carvalho
constance.decarvalho@patrikssoncomms.com
Mobile: + 33 (0)7 87 82 23 39

Warren Beckett (Sane Communications)
warren@sanecommunications.com
P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Book an appointment

GmbH
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
For Press
events@ritualprojects.com

For Buyers
sales@gmbhofficial.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Gravalot
Paola Rodriguez
info@consultingwholesale.co.uk
Mobile: +44 7449 290942


HED MAYNER
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Camille Roux dit Buisson
camille@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Henrik Vibskov
VALD agency
14 Rue du Château d’Eau, 1st floor
75010 Paris
Céline Bischoff
press@valdagency.com
P : + 33 (0) 6 81 22 29 70

P : +33 (0)6 16 12 81 39

Hermès
Ina Delcourt
adeline.amiel-donat@hermes.com
P : + 33 (0)1 40 17 47 06

Sophie Seibel-Traonouïl
sarah.sauzet@hermes.com

Hugo Costa
L'Appart PR
36, rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
Delphine Fetiveau
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Icosae
Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
caroline@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Issey Miyake Men
5 place des Vosges
75004 Paris
Véronique Vasseur
pressdept@issey-europe.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 54 56 01

Sophie Carrée
Rue de l'autonomie, 12
1070 Brussels
Sophie Carrée
sophie@sophiecarree.be

P : + 32 (0)2 346 05 00

Book an appointment

Jil Sander
Press Contact
rsvp@jilsander.com

Joshua Shiau
presse@julius-garden.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90 6719 9302

Book an appointment

Junya Watanabe Man
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : + 33 (0) 1 47 03 60 90

Juun.J
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Julie Fontana
juun.j@karlaotto.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Kenzo
18 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
James Deeny
presse@kenzo.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 04 21 95/96

M inc.
5-15-14 Minamiaoyama Minato-ku
Tokyo
Mai Saiki
mai.saiki@mincnim.com
P : +81 (0)3 3498 6633

Book an appointment

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michele Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment


Lanvin
17/21 rue du faubourg Saint-Honoré

Reuben Teik Hansen
rteikhansen@lanvin.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 71 33 33

Paula Hohota
phohota@lanvin.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 71 33 51

LI-NING
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Press Contact
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Loewe
Constance Eusebio
c.eusebio@fr.loewe.com
P : + 33 (0)1 56 43 46 21

Agence Grenadine RP
1 rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sarah Rens
sarah@grenadine-rp.com
P : +33(0)1 42 78 01 53

P : +33 (0)6 20 17 66 68

Book an appointment

Louis Gabriel Nouchi
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Louis Vuitton
2 rue du Pont-Neuf
75001 Paris
Aude Mesrie
aude.mesrie@louisvuitton.com
P : + 33 (0)1 55 80 36 25

Lucien Pellat Finet
Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Press Contact
caroline @carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Aymeric Wattine
presse@mxparis.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 26 81 77
Mobile: +33 (0)6 07 14 37 29

Book an appointment

Maison Margiela
Press Contact
presse@margiela.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 53 63 20

Pressing
99 rue Du Faubourg Du Temple
75010 Paris
Bureaupressing.com
juan@bureaupressing.com
P : +331 42 01 51 00

P : +33 (0)1 42 01 51 00

Book an appointment



MAROSBARAN
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Meanswhile
Lily Nguyen
lily@meanswhile.net
Mobile: + 81 (0)90 9250 5840

MAY
48 Redchurch Street, Studio 2
E2 7DP London
Press Contact
media@mayconcepts.com
P : +44 (0) 20 3724 4177

Press Contact
michikokoshino@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)75 1570 1819

Book an appointment

Namacheko
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
namacheko@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

NILøS
Joshua Shiau
presse@julius-garden.jp
Mobile: +81(0)90 6719 9302

Ninamounah
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment


OAMC
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Marine Fourié
mfourie@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Off/White
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press contact
offwhite@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Officine Générale
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Yasmine Mhidia
officinegenerale@prconsulting.net
P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 65

Nicole Caputo (Kaleidoscope / USA)
officine@kaleidoscopepr.net
P : +1 212 414 8882

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Paul Smith
Odile Idkowiak,
odile.idkowiak@paulsmith.co.uk
P : +33 (0)1 53 63 13 19

Candice Rosaye
candice.rosaye@paulsmith.co.uk

Phablic x Kazui
Hiroya Hayashi (A-PRESS)
info@apress-adesign.com
P : +81 (0)3 6416 4640

Phipps
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Pigalle Paris
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Olivier Bourgis
olivier@obcm.net
P : +33 1 58 80 82 28

Maura Pezzotta
maura@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Rick Owens
Press Contact
press@rickowens.eu

Toshiya Mizuno
mizuno@macneel.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3462 5583

Book an appointment

2E Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach
rynshu@2e-bureau.com
Mobile: +33 1 42 33 93 18

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Book an appointment


SADAK
Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Livio Facchini
rsvp@publicimagepr.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 76 00 00

REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
Florent Belda
sagittairea@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2031

Book an appointment

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Press Contact
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Jean Privé
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment

SELFMADE
RSVP
rsvp@selfmadebyg.com
Mobile: +39 3339756061

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Cyrille Caron
sulvam@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

Atelier Marlo Saalmink
Olaf Ryes Vei 35
5006 Bergen
Marlo Saalmink
press@marlosaalmink.com

P : +45 2853 9612

Book an appointment

Thom Browne
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Caroline Charles
c.charles@beside.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18


Undercover
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Uniforme Paris
Press Contact
press@uniforme-paris.com
P : +33 (0)1 43 56 28 23

Valentino

Victor Li
Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
caroline@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62


Walter Van Beirendonck
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Sébastien de Brito
sebastien@totemfashion.com
Mobile: +33 (0)7 6172 7660

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21


Wooyoungmi
Starworks London
Stapleton House
3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street London
EC2A 4HU London
Press Contact
wooyoungmi@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)7766 304 293 / +44 (0)7887 475 186


Y.O.N.
STUDIO FABWORK
306 Shuwagaien Residence 2-6-6 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Jun Takamura
j.takamura0427@gmail.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80 3508 9422

P : +81 (0)3 6438 9575

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Pablo Lefebvre
pablo@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Yohji Yamamoto
Cécile Delemme, Caroline Ponomarenko
cecile.delemme@yohjiyamamoto-fr.com
P : 01 42 78 94 11

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Olivier Bourgis
olivier@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Book an appointment

11 avenue Iéna
75016 Paris
Anne Amorim
aamorim@zadigetvoltaire.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 13 95 88

Book an appointment