Fashion Weeks

Paris / Women's / Spring-summer 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
press@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Catherine Miran
info@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Dovie Mamikunian
contact@dmmediapr.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Favori
233 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
Grégoire Marot
contact@favoriparis.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 71 20 46

IC Insight Communications - Jasmine Spezie
14 rue de Marignan
75008 Paris
Jasmine Spezie
icparis@insightcommunications.cc

P : +33 (0)1 42 84 19 09

Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Txampi Diz
general@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Magna Presse
229 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris
Déborah Benattar
dbenattar@magnapresse.com

6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
info@mephistopheles.fr

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
requests@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
info@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Pressing
99 rue Du Faubourg Du Temple
75010 Paris
contact@pressingonline.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 01 51 00

Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Livio Facchini
everyone@publicimagepr.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 76 00 00

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
contact@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean François Soler
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
info@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

36 rue Étienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Lionel Maufras du Chatellier
contact@universpresse.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 62 58




Press Contacts


A.P.C.
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Maxime Souverain
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
emilie@prconsultingparis.net
P : +33 1 73 54 19 57

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 67

Book an appointment

AFTERHOMEWORK PARIS
Pressing
99 rue Du Faubourg Du Temple
75010 Paris
show@pressingonline.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 01 51 00

Agnès B.
Mylène Lajoix
defile@agnesb.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 73 81 15

Karla Otto Paris
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Press Contact
akris@karlaotto.com

press@akris.ch

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Book an appointment

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Txampi Diz
request@kcdworldwide.fr

Nicola Borras, Hongyi Huang
nicola.borras@uk.alexandermcqueen.com, hongyi.huang@uk.alexandermcqueen.com
P : +44 (0)207 017 8200

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Altuzarra
US & International Press Invitation Requests
altuzarra@prconsulting.net

French Press Invitation Requests / UK Press Invitation Requests
altuzarra@dlxparis.com / altuzarra@tcs-uk.net

Andrew Gn
DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
French press contact
rita@dmmediapr.com

Sophie Michal (in-house: international press)
smichal@andrewgn.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Anrealage
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Clémentine Sarah
anrealage@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Anton Belinskiy
Press Contact
press@antonbelinskiy.com
P : + 42 (0)7 310 124 38

Atlein
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

info@atlein.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Balenciaga
Aurore Probst
aurore.probst@fr.balenciaga.com

Justine Delplanque
justine.delplanque@fr.balenciaga.com
P : +33 (0) 1 56 52 17 17

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Aurelie Garcia
garcia@kcdworldwide.fr
P : +331 49 96 20 70

request@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Joanna Blumberg
beautifulpeople@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Michelle Ewin
Michelle.ewin@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Chanel
Laurence Delamare, Camille Hutin
presse.mode@chanel-corp.com

Chloé
Radia Mohammedi
radia.mohammedi@chloe.com

Christian Dior
Sandrine Serre, Isabel Mössinger, Benjamin Bourgeron
pressemode@christiandior.fr
P : + 33 (0)1 40 73 92 72

Christian Wijnants
Thijs Brondeel
thijs@turbulence.be
P : +32 486 60 35 06

Comme des Garçons
Marilyn Porlan
marilyn.porlan@comme-des-garcons.com
P : +33 (0)1 47 03 60 90

Courrèges
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
courreges@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Dries Van Noten
Patrick Scallon / Thomas Klein
press@driesvannoten.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 74 44 07

Each x Other

Elie Saab
Maryline Mossino
marylinem@eliesaab.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 56 68 86

Esteban Cortazar
KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Bertrand Bize
request@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Giambattista Valli
Marion Nougein
marion@giambattistavalli.com
P : +33 (0)1 83 62 08 32

Givenchy
3 avenue George V
75008 Paris
Youssef Marquis, Isabelle Tasset, Veronica Ariani
givenchy.presse@givenchy.com
P : + 33 (0)1 44 31 51 68

Guy Laroche
IC Insight Communications - Jasmine Spezie
155 boulevard Saint-Germain
75006 Paris
Jasmine Spezie
icparis@insightcommunications.cc

P : +33 (0)1 42 84 19 09

Haider Ackermann
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Audrey Di Pasquale - Agence Eddie
adipasquale@eddie.paris
Mobile: +33 (0)6 12 54 51 21

Book an appointment

Hermès
Sophie Seibel-Traonouïl
sseibel@hermes.com

Adeline Amiel-Donat
adeline.amiel-donat@hermes.com

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Jean-Philippe Abautret
request@kcdworldwide.fr

Txampi Diz
general@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Issey Miyake
Véronique Vasseur
pressdept@issey-europe.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 54 56 01

Jacquemus
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Press Contact
olivier@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Book an appointment

JOUR/NÉ
Magna Presse
229 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris
Marie Gaillard Serceau
mgaillard@magnapresse.com

Junko Shimada
Favori
233 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
Domitille Romand
domitille@favoriparis.com

Domitille Romand
domitille@favoriparis.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 71 20 46

Junya Watanabe
Marilyn Porlan
marilyn.porlan@comme-des-garcons.com
P : +33 (0)1 47 03 60 90

Kenzo
James Deeny
presse@kenzo.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 04 22 01

Koché
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Victoire Duigou
vd@lucienpages.com

contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michele Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Michele Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com
P : +33 1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Greg Alexander
greg@mephistopheles.com
P : +33 (0)1 85 29 28 69
Mobile: +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69

Book an appointment

Lemaire
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Jonathan Ros
j@lucienpages.com
P : + 33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Leonard Paris
DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Dovie Mamikunian
pascale@dmmediapr.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Loewe
Constance Eusebio
c.eusebio@fr.loewe.com
P : +33 (0)1 56 43 46 21/22

Louis Vuitton
Sylvie Tarrieux / Imed Soussi
i.soussi@fr.vuitton.com
P : + 33 (0)1 55 80 36 25

Lucien Pellat Finet
Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Press Contact
caroline@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Lutz Huelle
Pressing
99 rue Du Faubourg Du Temple
75010 Paris
Caroline
caroline@pressingonline.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 01 51 00

Maison Margiela
Press Contact
presse@margiela.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 53 63 20

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Sébastien de Brito
sebastien@totemfashion.com
P : + 33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment

Marine Serre
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Romain Roz
romain@prconsultingparis.net

Europe and Worldwide & NY Press contact
marineserre@prconsultingparis.net, marineserre@prconsulting.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Mashama
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Bruno Busson
bruno.busson@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)20 7629 4633

Miu Miu
Valérie Lebérichel
pressoffice@miumiu.com

Anne Christine Persson
anne@monies.dk
Mobile: +45 21 77 67 68

Book an appointment

Moon Young Hee
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00


KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Alexandre Malgouyres
malgouyres@kcdworldwide.fr

Lavinia Schimmelpenninck
l.schimmelpenninck@mugler.net

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Off/White
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Kevin Mcintosh
kevin.mcintosh@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Olivier Theyskens
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Virginie Trapenard
virginie.trapenard@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Ottolinger
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Pablo Lefebvre
pablo@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Paco Rabanne
Amandine Romero
amandine.romero@pacorabanne.fr
P : +33 (0)1 83 97 73 66


Poiret
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press Contact
poiret@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Univers Presse Conseil
36, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Sabrina Cellerier
sabrina@universpresse.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 62 58

Book an appointment

IC Insight Communications - Jasmine Spezie
155 boulevard Saint-Germain
75006 Paris
Jasmine Spezie
rsvp@insightcommunications.cc

P : +33 (0)1 42 84 19 09

Book an appointment


Rick Owens
Press Contact
press@rickowens.eu

Rochas
Aurelie Garcia
agarcia@rochas.com
P : +33 (0)1 53 77 00 00

Kaori Funaki
press@sacai.jp
P : +33 (0)6 19 60 23 89

Book an appointment

Saint Laurent
Gaelle Collet
gaelle.collet@fr.ysl.com
P : +33 (0)1 56 62 61 36

Catherine Miran
50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Rita Fakhy Bruneteau
shiatzychen@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

Book an appointment

Sonia Rykiel
Candice Godiveau
godiveau.c@soniarykiel.fr
P : +33.1.49.54.60.25

Stella McCartney
Chris O Lorcain
chris.olorcain@fr.stellamccartney.com
P : +33 (0)1 53 00 93 00

Thom Browne
Beside Communications
10 rue royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
c.charles@besidecom.com

P : +33 1 40 28 01 62


Fifty Six
56 Middlesex Street
E1 7EZ London
Justine Fairgrieve
justine@fiftysix.london
Mobile: +44 (0)7722 957986

Book an appointment


Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com
Mobile: +39 349 64 05 766

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Valentin Yudashkin
Valentin Yudashkin Fashion House
19, Kutuzovskiy prospect,
Moscow
Daria Zubritskaya
dz@yudashkin.com
P : +7916 4966221

Catherine Miran
50, Rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Valerie Lecomte
valerie.l@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

Book an appointment

Valentino

Veronique Leroy
Pressing
99 rue Du Faubourg Du Temple
75010 Paris
Press Contact
contact@pressingonline.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 01 51 00

VICTORIA/TOMAS
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne-Lou Tiddu
anne-lou@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36


WENDY JIM
Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Livio Facchini
rsvp@publicimagepr.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 76 00 00


RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Pablo Lefebvre
pablo@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Yang Li
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Yohji Yamamoto
Cécile Delemme
cecile.delemme@yohjiyamamoto-fr.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 78 94 11

Caroline Ponomarenko
caroline.ponomarenko@yohjiyamamoto-fr.com