Fashion Weeks

Stockholm / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Patriksson Communication



Assefa Communication
Linnégatan 9-11
114 47 Stockholm
info@assefa.se

P : +46 (0)70 617 57 72

Pretto PR
Högbergsgatan 36
11620 Stockholm

P : +46 (0)8 328801

Red and Squared Fashion PR
Brahegatan 20, 2nd floor
114 37 Stockholm

P : + 46 (0)8 642 68 37

RMPR
Brahegatan 20
114 37 Stockholm
Rossana Mariano
rossana@rmpr.se

P : +46 (0)8 441 4361




Press Contacts


ABSOLUT ICONIC
Patriksson Communication
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Linus Stridfelt
linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com

P : + 46 8 528 00 590

ACCESSORIES AND JEWELLERY LOUNGE
Magnus Wiberg
magnus.wiberg@asfb.se

AMAZE
Nicole Walker and Sara Forsberg
hej@amaze.lol

ATP ATELIER
Patriksson Communication

BUSNEL
Patriksson Communication
Carl Von Wachenfeldt
carl.von.wachenfeldt@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +46 (0) 70 437 56 82

BY MALINA
Lisa Wester
lisa@rmpr.se

CAMILLA THULIN
Pretto PR
Högbergsgatan 36
11620 Stockholm
Fredrik Robertsson
info@fredrikrobertsson.com

P : +46 (0)8 328801

CHARLOTT VASBERG
Thomas Hägg
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 70 872 38 06

DESIGNFORUM
Sara Winter
sara@skobranschradet.se
P : +46 (0 )73 072 16 41

DIANA ORVING
Malou Frez
malou@jus.se

EMELIE JANRELL
Thomas Hägg
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 70 872 38 06

FILIPPA K
Patriksson Communication
Lisa Dixdotter
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssoncomms.com

Andrea Vitéz (in-house)
andrea.vitez@filippa-k.se

HARGREAVES STOCKHOLM
Jemima Hargreaves
info@hargreavesstockholm.com
P : +46 (0) 76 309 10 12

IDA KLAMBORN
Assefa Communication
Linnégatan 9-11
114 47 Stockholm
Jennifer Mann Sjöberg
jennifer@assefa.se

P : +46 (0)70 617 57 72

IDA SJÖSTEDT
Thomas Hägg
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 70 872 38 06

INGY STOCKHOLM
Catherine
ingystockholm@gmail.com
P : +46 (0) 723713625

IVYREVEL
Sebastian Hammarberg
sebastian@ivyrevel.com
P : +46 (0) 73 579 44 28

JENNIFER BLOM
RMPR
Brahegatan 20
114 37 Stockholm
Lisa Wester
lisa@rmpr.se
P : +46 (0) 8 441 43 61

P : +46 (0)8 441 4361

LAZOSCHMIDL
Patriksson Communication
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Linus Stridfelt
linus.stridfelt@patrikssoncomms.com

P : + 46 8 528 00 590

LINNHOLMS
Linn Holmström
info@linnholms.com

LITTLE LIFFNER
Patriksson Communication

MARIA NILSDOTTER
Helena Pettersson, Maria Nilsdotter
helena@marianilsdotter.com
P : +46 (0) 70 423 90 94

MAXJENNY!
Sonja Sina
sonja.sina@spoilconcept.se
P : +46 (0)70 897 51 06

NAIM JOSEFI
Red and Squared Fashion PR
Brahegatan 20, 2nd floor
114 37 Stockholm
Janusz Dabrowski
janusz@redandsquare.com

Maja Kvamme
maja@redandsquare.com

P : + 46 (0)8 642 68 37

NAND
Thomas Hägg
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 70 872 38 06

NAND
Thomas Hägg
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 70 872 38 06

NH(ORM)
NH(O)RM
contact@nhorm.se
P : +46 (0) 70 879 37 51

OH MY EYES
Sara Cederlöf
pressoffice@ourlegacy.se

Robert Zillén
press@ourlegacy.se

SELAM FESSAHAYE
Johanna Månsdotter
johanna@seizocreative.com

Seizo Creative

SKULTUNA
Jenny Ericsson
jenny.ericsson@skultuna.com
P : +46 (0) 70 896 11 45

SOFT GOAT
Charlotte Magyar
charlotte@softgoat.com
P : +46 734 29 99 06

STAND
Patriksson Communication

STOCKHOLMS AUKTIONSVERK
Beata Af Donner
beata.af.donner@auktionsverket.se
P : +46 (0)73 340 67 63

SWEDISH FASHION TALENTS
Erica Blomberg
erica@swedishfashioncouncil.se
P : +46 (0) 70 262 26 27

SWEDISH SCHOOL OF TEXTILES
Thomas Hägg
thomas@carlsonhagg.com
P : +46 (0) 70 872 38 06