Fashion Weeks

Paris / Men's / Spring-summer 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Contacts


#DAMUR
Press Contact
press@damurstudio.com

1017 ALYX 9SM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
alyxstudio@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50


AMI - Alexandre Mattiussi
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Thomas Klein
ami@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

AMIRI
DLX Paris
8, rue Danielle Casanova
75002 Paris
Press Contact
amiri@dlx.co

P : +33 (0)1 43 70 70 45

Andrea Crews
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne-Lou Tiddu
anne-lou@stationservice.fr

Press Contact
andreacrews@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Angus Chiang
Village
Unit 110, 134 - 146 Curtain Road
EC2A 3AR London
Nicky Gard, Andy Butcher
anguschiang@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Suh Kounim
suh@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Arthur Avellano
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne Lou Tiddu
arthuravellano@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

AURALEE
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Alexandra Fernandez
auralee@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Alexis Arnault
request@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Basscoutur
RADICAL PR
26 rue richer
75009 Paris
Danesh Domingo
danesh@radical-pr.com

P : +33 (0)6 62 75 10 34

Berluti
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Nicolas Delarue
berluti@karlaotto.com

Denis
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Blue Marble
Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
caroline@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Bode
KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Renee Barletta
bode@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Boramy Viguier
Jacques de Buisson
press@boramyviguier.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 71 53 18 17

Boris Bidjan Saberi
2e Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach / Hugo Howlett
mode@2e-bureau.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Axel Gnaman
axel@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Camiel Fortgens
Nina Leeuwenkamp
sales@camielfortgens.com

CASABLANCA
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Press Contact
Jonathan.Frydman@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Céline
service.presse@celine.fr
P : +33 1 55 80 12 84

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Robin Meason
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

CMMN SWDN
Starworks London
3rd Floor, Linen Court, 10 East Road
N1 6AD London
Mikey Evans
mikey.evans@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Comme des Garçons Homme Plus
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : +33 (0)1 47 03 60 90

davi
Beside Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
c.charles@besidecom.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Doucal’s
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Press Contact
noriko@obcm.net

Press Contact
annesophie@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Dries Van Noten
Patrick Scallon
press@driesvannoten.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 74 44 07

dunhill London
DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Guillaume Levavasseur
guillaume@dmmediapr.com

Giulia Galli (in-house)
giulia.galli@dunhill.com
P : + 44 (0)2 07 83 88 762

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Éditions M.R.
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Enami
Autrement PR
7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Press Contact
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
etudes@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

EYTYS
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Press Contact
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

FACETASM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Bryan Kelleher
facetasm@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Francesco Smalto
Fetiveau RP
41, rue François 1er
75008 Paris
Press Contact
info@fetiveaurp.fr
Mobile: +33 (0)6 63 80 97 98

P : +33 (0)1 42 66 45 00

Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Press Contact
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Fumito Ganryu

GAMUT
Autrement PR
7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Press Contact
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Garçons Infidéles
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Press Contact
adeline@obcm.net, noriko@obcm.net

Press Contact
annesophie@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23


Fetiveau RP
41, rue François 1er
75008 Paris
Press Contact
info@fetiveaurp.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 66 45 00

Book an appointment

GmbH
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Courtney Wittich
courtney@ritualprojects.com

For Buyers
sales@gmbhofficial.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

HED MAYNER
Press Contact
info@hedmayner.com

Henrik Vibskov
Spalt PR
Skindergade 31
1159 Copenhagen
Natasha Skou
natasha.skou@spaltpr.com

Press Contact
henrikvibskov@spaltpr.com
P : +45 28301018

P : +45 3393 8830

Hermès
Sophie Seibel-Traonouïl
sseibel@hermes.com

Adeline Amiel-Donat
adeline.amiel-donat@hermes.com

Heron Preston
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press Contact
heronpreston@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Hugo Costa
L'Appart PR
36, rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
Press Contact
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Impasse de la Defense
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Press Contact
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Issey Miyake Men
5 place des Vosges
75004 Paris
Véronique Vasseur
pressdept@issey-europe.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 54 56 01

Marion Faugère
communication@jackgomme.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 40 96 59

Book an appointment

Jil Sander
Press Contact
info@jilsander.com

Joshua Shiau
presse@julius-garden.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90 6719 9302

Book an appointment

Junya Watanabe Man
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : + 33 (0) 1 47 03 60 90

Juun.J
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Julie Fontana
juun.j@karlaotto.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

JW Anderson
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

Ben Wymer (in-house)
press@jwanderson.com
P : +44 (0)203 713 9884

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Kenzo
18 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
James Deeny
presse@kenzo.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 04 21 95/96

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Press Contact
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Kidsuper
REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
Press Contact
kidsuper@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2041

Lanvin
17/21 rue du faubourg Saint-Honoré

Reuben Teik Hansen
rteikhansen@lanvin.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 71 33 33

Paula Hohota
phohota@lanvin.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 71 33 51

Lazoschmidl
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Press Contact
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Lemaire
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Zohaer Majhadi
zohaer@lesbenjamins.com
P : +90 533 953 47 10

Book an appointment

LI-NING
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Alain Lucas
alain@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Louis Gabriel Nouchi
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Press Contact
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Louis Vuitton
Aude Mesrié
aude.mesrie@louisvuitton.com
P : + 33 (0)1 55 80 30 23

Loraine Devaux
loraine.devaux@louisvuitton.com
P : +33 (0)1 55 80 37 61

Ludovic de Saint Sernin
A.I. PR
6th Floor, 45 Gee Street
EC1V 3RS London
Press Contact
ldss@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 77 39 99 90

Julien Jeandesboz
presse@mxparis.fr
Mobile: +33 (0)6 07 14 37 29

Book an appointment


DLX Paris
8, rue Danielle Casanova
75002 Paris
Guillaume Delacroix
guillaume@dlx.co

P : +33 (0)1 43 70 70 45

Book an appointment

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London


MYAR
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Press Contact
myar@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Namacheko
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
namacheko@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
william@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

Joshua Shiau
presse@julius-garden.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90 6719 9302

Book an appointment



OAMC
29 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
Carlo Codenotti
sales@oamc.com
P : +39 3289774555

Off/White
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Thomas Klein
offwhite@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Officine Générale
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
officinegenerale@prconsulting.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Palomo Spain
Press Contact
press@palomospain.com

Press Contact
info@palomospain.com

Paul Smith
Odile Idkowiak
odile.idkowiak@paulsmith.co.uk
P : +33 (0)1 53 63 13 19

Candice Rosaye
candice.rosaye@paulsmith.co.uk

Paul&Shark by Greg Lauren
Beside Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
c.charles@besidecom.com

Beside Communication
l.bottani@besidecom.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Phipps
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Pigalle
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
olivier@obcm.net

carlos@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Raf Simons
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
rafsimons@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

RHUDE
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Julien Dufour
Rhude@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Rick Owens
Press Contact
press@rickowens.eu


Rochas
Aurelie Garcia
agarcia@rochas.com
P : +33 (0)1 53 77 00 00

2e Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach & Hugo Howlett
rynshu@2e-bureau.com
Mobile: +33 1 42 33 93 18

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Book an appointment

Kaori Funaki
press@sacai.jp
P : +33 (0)6 19 60 23 89

Book an appointment

Autrement PR
7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Sandro
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Press Contact
johanna@obcm.net

carlos@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Axel Gnaman
axel@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
seansuen@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

SEVESKIG
Kenta Abe
abe@seveskig.com
P : +81 (0)3 6447 0443

SHINYAKOZUKA
Press Contact
info@the-matt.com

Sies Marjan
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
siesmarjan@prconsulting.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Skindergade 31
Spalt PR
1159 Copenhagen K
104 30 Stockholm
Natasha Skou
natasha.skou@spaltpr.com
Mobile: + 45 2830 1018

henrikvibskov@spaltpr.com

P : +45 3393 8830

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Cyrille Caron
sulvam@prconsultingparis.net

Naohiro Tomura (1729AGENCY)
hello@1729agency.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80 4326 1439

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

SYSTEM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Margot Daliphard
system@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

TAKAHIROMIYASHITA TheSoloist.
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Damien Testu
damien@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment

Thom Browne
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Caroline Charles
c.charles@beside.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18


Undercover
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Uniforme Paris
Press Contact
press@uniforme-paris.com
P : +33 (0)1 43 56 28 23

Untitled
Catherine Miran Paris
50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Valérie Lecomte
valerie.l@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

Book an appointment

Valentino

VETEMENTS
Press Contact
press@vetementsemail.com

Walter Van Beirendonck
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Sébastien de Brito
sebastien@totemfashion.com
Mobile: +33 (0)7 6172 7660

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

White Mountaineering
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press Contact
whitemountaineering@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Wooyoungmi
Starworks London
3rd Floor, Linen Court
10 East Road
N1 6AD London
Mikey Evans
wooyoungmi@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)207 318 0400

XIMONLEE
REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
Press Contact
rsvp@ximonlee.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2041


RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Elian Murat
Elian@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Yohji Yamamoto
Cécile Delemme
cecile.delemme@yohjiyamamoto-fr.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 78 94 11

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Olivier Bourgis
olivier@obcm.net

carlos@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Book an appointment

11 avenue Iéna
75016 Paris
Anne Amorim
aamorim@zadigetvoltaire.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 13 95 88

Book an appointment