Won Hundred




COLLECTIONS :
Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Scarves
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Scarves
UPDATED : May 17 2017

Designer

Nikolaj Nielsen

Label

Company profile
ABOUT WON HUNDREDNikolajNielsen started working in fashion as a teenager and cut his teeth designingfor some of the best-known international denim brands in the 1990s. In 2004, hefounded Won Hundred, focusing on denim, clean cuts and classic fits with arisky twist. Won Hundred Silhouettes range from tailored to exaggerated, in aplayful take on masculine and feminine wardrobe.

Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Management
Steffen Breinholdt Larsen
P : +4530731015
steffen.breinholdt@wonhundred.com

Sales Manager Denmark



Jesper Therkildsen
P : +4528292100
jesper@wonhundred.com

Sales Coordinator



Kenneth Romulo Pedersen
P : +4528513100
kenneth.romulo@wonhundred.com

International Sales Manager



Showroom
Function
Contacts


Sales Department
Sales Contact

Kenneth Romulo Pedersen
P : +45 28 51 31 00
kenneth@wonhundred.com




Sales Department
Sales Contact

Steffen Brienholdt Larsen
P : +4530731015
steffen.breinholdt@wonhundred.com


Showroom Won Hundred
Raadhuisstraar 45
1016DD Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Sales Department
Benelux Sales Manager

Wichard Slootheer
P : +31628275616
wichard.slootheer@wonhundred.com

Press contacts
 
Contacts
Won Hundred / WH ApS
Sundkaj 7, Warehouse 47, 2nd Floor - Nordhavn
2150 Copenhagen, Denmark

Press Manager

Teuta Kastrati
P : +4550867488
teuta.kastrati@wonhundred.com

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Won Hundred
Won Hundred Volden 20 8000 Aarhus Denmark P : +45 86 19 44 27
Selection of multilabel boutiques
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce