Valery Demure




VALERY DEMURE
Valery Demure

London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897
UPDATED : September 15 2016

Company


Company profile
Established in London in 2005 with an international outlook, Valery Demure provides an all-encompassing creative, communication, marketing and sales service to businesses within the world of jewellery and accessories. The agency offers press and sales representation as well as consultancy, tailoring its services to the individual to result in the most meaningful outcome.

Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Valery Demure
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897
Founder/ Director



Elizabeth De Groot
P : +44 (0) 207 254 5897
elizabeth@valerydemure.com
Head Of Operations


Showrooms
Function
Contacts
Company Director
Valery Demure
valery@valerydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Head Of Finance
Bruno Bouzoud
bruno@valerydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Us Sales Director
Sanae Knowles
sanae@valerydemure.com
P : +00 1 212 619 0067


Head Of Operations
Elizabeth De Groot
elizabeth@valeydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Sales Executive | Fine Jewellery
Anahita Akbary
anahita@valerydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Sales Executive | Fine Jewellery
Yukiko Sato
yukiko@valerydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Sales Executive | Accessories
Aurélie Diédhiou
aurelie@valerydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Sales Executive | Accessories
Natsumi Loasby
natsumi@valerydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Press Officer | Fine Jewellery & Accessories
Justine Chateaux
justine@valerydemure.com
P : +44 (0)207 254 5897


Sales campaign


Collections



Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos
  

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques