CHILDREN'S CLUB




CHILDREN'S CLUB
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : September 11 2019

Company

Company profile
CHILDREN’S CLUB NY
Children's Club is an international exhibition featuring every category of children's clothing from newborn to age 12, layette items, fashion accessories, footwear, toys and gifts. Exhibiting brands reflect an eclectic base of established collections and new designers bursting onto the scene. Children's Club is an excellent opportunity to be seen by the medium to better children's specialty retailers and boutiques.






Contacts


Management
Lee Rosenbaum
P : +1 (212) 600 3223
lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Event Director

Danelle Brown
danelle.brown@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3006

Account Manager

Renata Levin Gramp
renata.gramp@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3088

Account Manager

Jody Faro
jody.faro@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3352

Business Development Manager

Jessica Catalano
jessica.catalano@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3408

Sales Coordinator

Camilla Nelson
camilla.nelson@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3214



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / International : +1 (218) 740

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Wed. February 05 2020
to Friday February 07 2020
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm

CHILDREN'S CLUB
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
NV 89119 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873


from Tuesday February 11 2020
to Thursday February 13 2020


CHILDREN'S CLUB
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos