CHILDREN'S CLUB




CHILDREN'S CLUB
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 07 2019

Company

Company profile
CHILDREN’S CLUB NY
Children's Club is an international exhibition featuring every category of children's clothing from newborn to age 12, layette items, fashion accessories, footwear, toys and gifts. Exhibiting brands reflect an eclectic base of established collections and new designers bursting onto the scene. Children's Club is an excellent opportunity to be seen by the medium to better children's specialty retailers and boutiques.

CHILDREN’S CLUB LV
As the only tradeshow in Las Vegas dedicated exclusively to the contemporary children’s brand market, CHILDREN’S CLUB delivers a new outlook on children's apparel. It’s a fresh, forward-thinking perspective that focuses on of-the-moment trends and mirrors the adult market in taste and style.





Contacts


Management
Lee Rosenbaum
P : +1 (212) 600 3223
lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Event Director

Danelle Brown
danelle.brown@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3006

Account Manager

Renata Levin Gramp
renata.gramp@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3088

Account Manager

Jody Faro
jody.faro@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3352

Business Development Manager

Jessica Catalano
jessica.catalano@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3408

Sales Coordinator

Camilla Nelson
camilla.nelson@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3214



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / International : +1 (218) 740

Dates and locations



from Sunday August 04 2019
to Tuesday August 06 2019



VISITORS REGISTRATION
CHILDREN'S CLUB
Pier 94
711 12th Ave
NY 10019 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
CHILDREN'S CLUB
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos