CHILDREN'S CLUB




CHILDREN'S CLUB
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : October 16 2017

Company

Company profile
Children's Club is an international exhibition featuring every category of children's clothing from newborn to age 12, layette items, fashion accessories, footwear, toys and gifts. Exhibiting brands reflect an eclectic base of established collections and new designers bursting onto the scene. Children's Club is an excellent opportunity to be seen by the medium to better children's specialty retailers and boutiques.




Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
CEO/President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68

Show Director

Lee Rosenbaum
lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3223

Show Manager

Renata Levin
renata.gramp@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3088

Sales Manager

Taleen Feredjian
taleen.feredijan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3218

Sales Manager

Jody Faro
jody.faro@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3352

Sales Manager - Footwear

Sharon Lee Barbosa
sharonlee.barbosa@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7657

Sales Coordinator

Nicole Niland
nicole.niland@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3214

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / International : +1 (218) 740

Dates and locations



from Sunday August 05 2018
to Tuesday August 07 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm

CHILDREN'S CLUB
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos