CHILDREN'S CLUB (New York)




CHILDREN'S CLUB (NEW YORK)
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 07 2018

Company

Company profile
Children's Club is an international exhibition featuring every category of children's clothing from newborn to age 12, layette items, fashion accessories, footwear, toys and gifts. Exhibiting brands reflect an eclectic base of established collections and new designers bursting onto the scene. Children's Club is an excellent opportunity to be seen by the medium to better children's specialty retailers and boutiques.




Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
CEO/President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68

Head of Sales

Vanessa Vanni
vanessa.vanni@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3396

VP Brand Director

Shawn Hazan
shawn.hazan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3365

Sales Director

Kim Synnott
kim.synnott@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3391

Brand Manager

Renata Levin Gramp
renata.gramp@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3088

Account Manager

Jody Faro
jody.faro@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3352



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / International : +1 (218) 740

Dates and locations



from Sunday January 06 2019
to Tuesday January 08 2019
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
CHILDREN'S CLUB
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873


from Sunday March 03 2019
to Tuesday March 05 2019



VISITORS REGISTRATION
CHILDREN'S CLUB
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos