PROJECT




PROJECT
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 01 2018

Company

Company profile
PROJECT offers an intimate buying experience for the contemporary menswear market. PROJECT is the premier fashion event exhibiting men's advanced contemporary, premium denim, and designer collections. This expertly merchandised men’s fashion experience allows retailers to merchandise and accessorize their menswear collections in one place, at one time.

Neighborhoods:
THE FOUNDARY @ PROJECT: A curated selection of apparel, accessories, home goods, and apothecary for men.
COAST LIFE: Relaxed, effortless, and adventurous inspired apparel and accessories.
TAILORED + FURNISHINGS: Classic and updated tailored suits, shirts, and accessories for men.



Contacts


Management
Alli Johnson
P : +1 (310) 857 7494
alli.johnson@ubm.com
VP of Sales



Spencer Singer
P : +1 (212) 600 3311
spencer.singer@ubm.com
Sales Director – Key Accounts



Address
Function
Contacts
Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sales Director – Footwear

Belinda Pina
belinda.pina@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7661

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 710 7463

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Retail Relations
retailrelations@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7316



Customer Service
cs@ubmfashion.com

Dates and locations


New York
from Sunday July 22 2018
to Tuesday July 24 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT NYC
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

Las Vegas
from Monday August 13 2018
to Wed. August 15 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT Las Vegas
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
NV 89119 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos