PROJECT




PROJECT
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 06 2019

Company

Company profile
PROJECT NY is the premier fashion event exhibiting men's contemporary, premium denim, and designer collections. This expertly merchandised men’s fashion experience allows retailers to merchandise and accessorize their menswear collections in one place, at one time.




Contacts


Management
Lizette Chin
P : +1 (212) 600 3037
Lizette.chin@ubm.com
President of Menswear


Function
Contacts
Head of Sales

Brian Trunzo
brian.trunzo@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3009

Sales Director

Spencer Singer
spencer.singer@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3311

Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sales Director

Oscar Rodriguez
oscar.rodriguez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7590

Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7610

Business Development Manager

Brian Hecht
brian.hecht@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7494

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

Experiential Manager, Men's Fashion

Milton Hernandez
milton.hernandez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7495

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


New York
from Sunday July 21 2019
to Tuesday July 23 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT NYC
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list


Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT Las Vegas
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos