PROJECT




PROJECT
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 06 2018

Company

Company profile
PROJECT NY is the premier fashion event exhibiting men's contemporary, premium denim, and designer collections. This expertly merchandised men’s fashion experience allows retailers to merchandise and accessorize their menswear collections in one place, at one time.




Contacts


Management
Alli Johnson
P : +1 (310) 857 7497
alli.johnson@ubm.com
Head of Sales


Function
Contacts
Sales Director

Spencer Singer
spencer.singer@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3311

Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sales Director – Footwear

Belinda Pina
belinda.pina@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7661

Business Development Manager

Elise Diamantini
elise.diamantini@ubm.com
P : +1 (347) 237 2695

Business Development Manager

Brian Hecht
brian.hecht@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7494

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

International Business Development

Edwina Kulego
edwina.kulego@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3027



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Customer Service
cs@ubmfashion.com

Dates and locations



from Sunday July 21 2019
to Tuesday July 23 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm

PROJECT NYC
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT Las Vegas
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos