PROJECT WOMENS




PROJECT WOMENS
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 07 2018

Company

Company profile
PROJECT WOMENS gives buyers access to an unrivaled collection of the best emerging and established women's brands. It is the ultimate destination for contemporary collections, denim and accessories.






Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Show Director

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3308

Head of Sales

Peter Berta
peter.berta@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3320

Sr. Sales Manager

Lynda Harrison
lynda.harrison@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7673

Business Development Manager

Pooja Gandhi
pooja.gandhi@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3054

Account Executive

Garine Kejejian
gigi.kejejian@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7623

Account Executive

Shannon Fresca
shannon.fresca@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3383



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations



from Sunday January 06 2019
to Tuesday January 08 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT WOMENS
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : Domestic : +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International : +1 (218) 740-6873

Las Vegas
from Tuesday February 05 2019
to Thursday February 07 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT WOMENS
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd.
89109 NV Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : Domestic : +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International : +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos