PROJECT WOMENS




PROJECT WOMENS
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : December 19 2017

Company

Company profile
PROJECT WOMENS gives buyers access to an unrivaled collection of the best emerging and established women's brands. It is the ultimate destination for contemporary collections, denim and accessories. PROJECT WOMENS doesn’t just raise the bar on style, they change the conversation. Highlights include Oasis, a prestigious showcase of emerging and noteworthy brands, and Conscious Collections, a presentation of sustainable and cause-oriented brands.

Neighborhoods:

OASIS: Contemporary women’s new and noteworthy brands.
COEURxPROJECT WOMENS: Curated selection of home, gifts, apothecary, stationary and tech accessories.



Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Show Director

Kelly Helfman
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7606

Sr. Sales Manager

Lynda Harrison
lynda.harrison@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7673

Sr. Sales Manager

Jordan Gabriel
jordan.gabriel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7674

Sales Manager

Pooja Gandhi
pooja.gandhi@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3054

Account Executive

Whitney Riles
whitney.riles@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7680

Account Executive

Shannon Fresca
shannon.fresca@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3383

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday February 12 2018
to Wed. February 14 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT WOMENS
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd.
89109 NV Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : Domestic : +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International : +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos
  

Videos