THE COLLECTIVE




THE COLLECTIVE
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 01 2018

Company

Company profile
THE COLLECTIVE showcases everything from classic collections to lifestyle-driven and licensed apparel for men and young men. As a unified men's fashion platform, THE COLLECTIVE gives buyers unparalleled access to the rapidly growing men’s and young men’s market.

Neighborhoods:
TRADITIONAL MEN’S: Classic menswear inspired by tradition.
YOUNG MEN’S Trend – driven lifestyle apparel, accessories, and footwear for young men.
LICENSING: Apparel and accessories featuring licenses from entertainment, pop culture, and more.









Contacts


Management
Alli Johnson
P : +1 (310) 857 7494
alli.johnson@ubm.com
VP of Sales


Address
Function
Contacts
Sales Director

Ursula Usher
ursula.usher@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7615

Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sales Director – Footwear

Belinda Pina
belinda.pina@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7661

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 710 7463

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Retail Relations
retailrelations@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7316



Customer Service
cs@ubmfashion.com

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 13 2018
to Wed. August 15 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
THE COLLECTIVE
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
NV 89119 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos