previous season next season

Press days

Spring-summer 19 / October 25 2018



Press Offices

October 25 2018

9.00am > 7.00pm AnnaBi & Laura Magni
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan

Press Contact :
moda@annabi-lauramagni.it
P : +39 02 89 07 83 50

Brands: adidas eyewear, Sofia Alemani, Franceschetti, Habsburg, HANRO, Humility, Le Troisième Songe, La Fée Maraboutée, MANGANO,
Maurizio Miri, No Gods No Masters, Schneiders Salzburg, Silhouette eyewear


9.00am > 6.00pm
(October 24 2018 -> October 25 2018)
MAY
3rd Floor, 27 Holywell Row
EC2A 4JB London

MAY
Scarlet Judkins :
scarlet@mayconcepts.com
P : +44 (0)74 6015 2499


9.00am > 7.00pm
(October 25 2018 -> October 26 2018)
Williamson PR
180 Duane St
10013 New York
www.williamsonpr.com

Williamson PR & Showroom
Edwin Tetteh :
edwin@williamsonpr.com
P : +1 (212) 226 5507

Brands : Brandblack, Eyevan 7285, Lotuff, Nanamica


9.30am > 7.00pm
(October 24 2018 -> October 25 2018)
IC Insight Communications Milan
via Carroccio 6
20123 Milan
www.insightcommunications.cc

IC Insight Communications Milan
Jasmine Spezie :
request@insightcommunications.cc
P : + 39 02 58 17 70 01


10.30am > 7.00pm Alma Lavarra
Hotel Nhow
via Tortona 35
20144 Milan

Alma Lavarra :
alma.lavarra@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 393 17 85 703

Brands: La Jolie Fille, Mimidà, Tessuti Profumati, Principe1940 Atelier


Brands

October 25 2018

9.00am > 6.30pm Trussardi
p.zza della Scala 5
20121 Milan

Press Contact :
pressoffice@trussardi.com
P : +39 02 52 87 51 11


10.00am > 5.00pm Albino Teodoro
Grand Hotel et de Milan
via Manzoni 29
20121 Milan

Josè Morales :
info@maisonalbino.com
P : +39 02 79 90 70


10.00am > 8.00pm Babidetta & I Versiliani
via Monti 71
20145 Milan

Federica Porta :
federicaporta@hotmail.it
P : +39 339 72 88 091


10.00am > 6.00pm Fay
via Savona 56
20144 Milan

Paola Magis :
P.Magis@fay.com
P : +39 02 77 22 55 01

Elisa Nestola : E.Nestola@todsgroup.com


10.00am > 6.00pm Flapper
via Voghera 25
20144 Milan

Federica Porta :
federicaporta@hotmail.it
Mobile: +39 339 72 88 091


10.00am > 6.00pm Hand Picked
via Morimondo 26 building 17b
20144 Milan

Studio Puggina :
press@studiopuggina.it
P : +39 02 66 98 86 83


10.00am > 6.00pm Harmont & Blaine
via Tortona 37
Milan

Barabino & Partners :
rsvp@harmontblaine.com
P : +39 02 72 02 35 35


10.00am > 6.00pm Jacob Cohën
via Morimondo 26 - Edificio 17 B
20143 Milan

Press Contact :
press@studiopuggina.it
P : +39 02 66 98 86 83


10.00am > 6.00pm La DoubleJ
p.zza Arcole 4
20143 Milan

Press Contact :
lapress@ladoublej.com


10.00am > 5.00pm Magrì
Grand Hotel et de Milan
via Manzoni 29
20121 Milan

Josè Morales :
press@magri.com
P : +39 02 39 29 71 00


10.00am > 6.00pm Manuel Ritz
Manifattura Paoloni
via Voghera 6
Milan

Serena Salvucci :
serena.salvucci@paoloni.it
Mobile: +39 335 58 75 346


10.00am > 6.30pm Opaline
via Savona 19A
20144 Milan

Federica Porta :
federicaporta@hotmail.it


10.00am > 6.00pm Paoloni
Manifattura Paoloni
via Voghera 6
Milan

Serena Salvucci :
serena.salvucci@paoloni.it
Mobile: +39 335 58 75 346


10.00am > 6.00pm Tatras
via privata Gaspare Bugatti, 3
Milan

Gabriele Leo :
communication@tatras.it
P : +39 02 92 88 95 95