Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Del Carlo


Florence men's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday January 09 2018
to Friday January 12 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
Pitti Immagine Uomo 93°
Fortezza da Basso v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Marco Duranti

P : +39 0583 29 71 28
M : +39 335 68 21 717
Sergio Sereni

M : +39 392 90 21 688


Milan men's F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday January 13 2018
to Monday February 12 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
Showroom Del Carlo
via Friuli 8/a - cortile interno
20135 Milan , Italy

Sergio Sereni

M : + 39 392 90 21 688
Marco Duranti

M : +39 335 68 21 717
P : +39 02 54 12 05 32


Book an appointment

Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 19 2018
to Sunday January 21 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
TRANOÏ JANUARY EDITION - Carreau du Temple
4 rue Eugène Spuller
75003 Paris , France

Sergio Sereni

M : + 39 392 90 21 688
Marco Duranti

M : +39 335 68 21 717


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Sunday February 25 2018
to Tuesday February 27 2018


Women’s Accessories : Shoes
DESIGNERS & AGENTS - Cedar Lake
547 West 26th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States

Sergio Sereni

M : +39 392 90 21 688
Luigi Pierro

M : +39 335 72 34 346


Book an appointment

Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday March 02 2018
to Monday March 05 2018


Women’s Accessories : Shoes
TRANOÏ Paris : Women's - Palais de la Bourse
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Simona Severini

M : +39 335 39 93 72
Sergio Sereni

M : + 39 392 90 21 688
P : +39 0583 29 71 28


Book an appointment