Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Faliero Sarti


Florence men's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday January 09 2018
to Friday January 12 2018
Pitti Immagine Uomo 93°
Fortezza da Basso v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy
Futuro Maschile - Sala delle Nazioni - Stand 55

Federico Sarti

M : +39 335 84 95 242


Milan men's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday January 15 2018
to Saturday March 31 2018
Palazzo Borromeo D'adda
via Manzoni 41
20121 Milan , Italy
by appointment only

Federico Sarti

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday January 15 2018
to Saturday March 31 2018
Palazzo Borromeo D'adda
via Manzoni 41
20121 Milan , Italy
by appointment only

Federico Sarti

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 19 2018
to Sunday January 21 2018
Tranoï Homme & Tranoï Preview
Palais de la Bourse - 28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Federico Sarti

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani

M : +39 335 48 74 25


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday February 12 2018
to Tuesday February 27 2018

W’s Acc.
43 W 24th St (4th Fl)
NY 10010 New York , United States

Teresa Campos-costa

P : +1 (646) 473 1440


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday February 19 2018
to Monday March 12 2018
58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Marjorie Lavau

P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday February 23 2018
to Monday February 26 2018
WHITE MILANO - Tortona 27
via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , Italy

Federico Sarti

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday March 02 2018
to Monday March 05 2018
TRANOÏ MARCH EDITION - Palais de la Bourse
Palais de la Bourse 28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Federico Sarti

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani

M : +39 335 48 74 25