Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / MILLY


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Milan

from Sunday January 14 2018
to Wed. January 17 2018
Via Solferino, 40
20121 Milan , Italy

Amy Meadow

P : +1 (917) 612 2929


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Florence

from Thursday January 18 2018
to Saturday January 20 2018
Pitti Immagine Bimbo 86°
Fortezza da Basso - v.le F. Strozzi 1
50123 Florence , Italy
MILLY Minis - children's market

Amy Meadow

P : +1 (917) 612 2929


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Paris

from Friday January 19 2018
to Monday January 22 2018
44 rue du Vertbois
75003 Paris , France

Amy Meadow

P : +1 (917) 612 2929


Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday February 23 2018
to Tuesday February 27 2018
Via Solferino, 40
20121 Milan , Italy

Amy Meadow

P : +1 (917) 612 2929


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday March 01 2018
to Wed. March 07 2018
44 rue du Vertbois
75003 Paris , France

Amy Meadow

P : +1 (917) 612 2929