Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Rombaut


London men's F-W 18 / 19

from Sunday January 07 2018
to Monday January 08 2018

M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
270 Kingsland road
E8 4DG London , United Kingdom

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
London

from Sunday January 07 2018
to Monday January 08 2018

M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
270 Kingsland road
E8 4DG London , United Kingdom

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


Milan men's F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday January 13 2018
to Monday January 15 2018

M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
WHITE Man & Woman
Via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , United Kingdom

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Milan

from Saturday January 13 2018
to Monday January 15 2018

M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
WHITE Man & Woman
Via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , United Kingdom

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday January 18 2018
to Thursday January 25 2018

M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
Galerie Joseph
7 rue Froissart
75003 Paris , France

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Paris

from Thursday January 18 2018
to Thursday January 25 2018

M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
Galerie Joseph
7 rue Froissart
75003 Paris , France

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday February 05 2018
to Sunday February 11 2018

W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
401 Broadway # 406 (Between walker & Canal)
NY 10013 New York , United States

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Jo Blaz

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday March 01 2018
to Thursday March 08 2018

W’s Acc.
Rombaut
Six London
Galerie Joseph
7 rue Froissart
70003 Paris , France

Matilda Vigg Erixon

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302