Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Fine Edge


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Madrid

from Friday December 01 2017
to Thursday January 25 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Madrid
Calle Zurbarán 20 - 5º Izq.
28010 Madrid , Spain

Mapi Merel

P : +34 91 7002351


Book an appointment

pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Antwerpen

from Tuesday December 05 2017
to Wed. January 31 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Antwerp
Verlatstraat 6-8
2000 Antwerpen , Belgium

Raphaelle Tanghe

P : +32 497101629


Book an appointment

pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Milan

from Wed. December 13 2017
to Wed. January 31 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Caterina Spadavecchia

P : +39 02 38240290


Book an appointment

pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Paris

from Wed. January 17 2018
to Friday February 02 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Paris
10 Rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Aurélie Leslé

M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75


Book an appointment

Düsseldorf F-W 18 / 19

from Wed. January 24 2018
to Tuesday February 06 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Düsseldorf
Ulmenstr.134 (liszthaus)
D – 40476 Düsseldorf , Germany

Janine Knizia

P : +49 211 97176054


Book an appointment

women's F-W 18 / 19
Antwerpen

from Thursday February 01 2018
to Saturday March 31 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Antwerp
Verlatstraat 6-8
2000 Antwerpen , Belgium

Raphaelle Tanghe

P : +32 497101629


Book an appointment

Munich F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday February 08 2018
to Friday February 23 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Münich
Osterwaldstrasse 10 (Lodenfrey - Park) Haus E Eingang 17
D-80805 Munich , Germany

Nicole Sanders

P : +49 89 3219 8240


Book an appointment

Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday February 15 2018
to Tuesday March 20 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Caterina Spadavecchia

P : +39 02 38240290


Book an appointment

Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday March 01 2018
to Thursday March 15 2018

Women’s RTW
Fine Edge
Brama
Brama Paris
10 Rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Aurélie Leslé

M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75


Book an appointment