Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Archives


Florence men's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday January 09 2018
to Friday January 12 2018

Men’s RTW
Archives
Nevenka
Pitti Immagine Uomo 93°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Domizia

P : +39 02 76011016
P : +39 02 76 01 10 16


Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Sunday January 14 2018
to Friday February 23 2018

Men’s RTW
Showroom Archives
66 rue d'hauteville
75010 Paris , France

Antony Dang

M : +33 (0)6 69 19 47 87
P : +33 (0)6 10 32 85 68


Book an appointment

Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 19 2018
to Wed. January 24 2018

Men’s RTW
Galerie Taglialatella
117 Rue de Turenne
75003 Paris , France

Antony Dang

M : +33 (0)6 69 19 47 87
M : +33 6 69 19 47 87


Book an appointment

New York men's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday January 23 2018
to Thursday January 25 2018

Men’s RTW
LIBERTY FAIRS (Booth 722)
55th St. & 12th Avenue
NY 10019 New York , United States
(For apts in the showroom January 26th Only - following the show please call 646-737-4757 or email patricia@x-tige.com)

Patricia Eva Oppenheimer

P : +1 (646) 753 1775
M : +1 (646) 737 4757
P : +1 (646) 737 4757


Book an appointment

Milan men's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday January 29 2018
to Friday February 16 2018

Men’s RTW
Archives
Nevenka
Nevenka
Via Carlo Poerio 13
20129 Milan , Italy

Domizia

P : +39 02 76 01 10 16


Book an appointment