Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Sylvie Schimmel


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 19 2018
to Thursday March 15 2018

Women’s RTW
Showroom Fabre
20 rue du Louvre
75001 Paris , France

Janet Fabre

P : +33 (0)1 40 20 42 40


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Paris

from Friday January 19 2018
to Thursday March 15 2018

Women’s RTW
Showroom Sylvie Schimmel
66 rue d'hauteville
75010 Paris , France

Jeremy Schimmel

M : +33 (0)6 10 32 85 68
P : +33 (0)1 48 00 08 81


Düsseldorf F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday January 27 2018
to Tuesday January 30 2018

Women’s RTW
SUPREME Women&Men Düsseldorf
B1 - Bennigsen Platz 1 - Kaiserswertherstraße / Ecke Karl-Arnold-Platz
40474 Düsseldorf , Germany

Tina Scherer (German Sales Dept.)

P : +49 (0)201 455 43 46


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday February 06 2018
to Tuesday February 27 2018

Women’s RTW
37 West 57 St (btw 5th & 6th ave)
NY 10019 New York , United States

Patricia E. Oppenheimer

P : +1 (646) 737 4757


Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday February 20 2018
to Friday March 23 2018

Women’s RTW
Nevenka
Via Carlo Poerio 13
20129 Milan , Italy

Domizia

P : +39 02 76 01 10 16


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Sunday February 25 2018
to Tuesday February 27 2018

Women’s RTW
DESIGNERS & AGENTS (Cedar Lake)
547 West 26th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States

Patricia Eva Oppenheimer

P : +1 (646) 737 4757


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday March 01 2018
to Tuesday March 06 2018

Women’s RTW
13 rue charlot
75003 Paris , France

Jeremy Schimmel

M : +33 (0)6 10 32 85 68
Patricia E. Oppenheimer

P : +1 (646) 737 4757
P : +33 (0)1 48 00 08 81


Los Angeles F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday March 13 2018
to Friday March 23 2018

Women’s RTW
SunsetHollywoodVilla
1344 Devlin Drive
CA 90069 Los Angeles , United States

Patricia E. Oppenheimer

P : +1 (646) 737 4757