Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Jagvi


London men's F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday January 06 2018
to Monday January 08 2018

Men’s RTW
London Fashion Week Men's Designer Showrooms
180 Strand
WC2R 1EA London , United Kingdom

Py Bomey

M : +33 (0)6 75 41 83 72


Milan men's F-W 18 / 19

from Wed. January 10 2018
to Friday January 12 2018

Men’s RTW
Windsor Hotel Milano
2024 Milan , Italy

Py Bomey

M : +33 (0)6 75 41 83 72


Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday January 15 2018
to Monday January 29 2018

Men’s RTW
Showroom Jagvi
14 rue des courtures Saint Gervais
75003 Paris , France

Py Bomey

M : +33 (0)6 75 41 83 72


Book an appointment

New York men's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday January 23 2018
to Thursday January 25 2018

Men’s RTW
LIBERTY FAIRS
55th St. & 12th Avenue
NY 10019 New York , United States

Py Bomey

M : +33 (0)6 75 41 83 72


Book an appointment

Copenhagen F-W 18 / 19

from Wed. January 31 2018
to Friday February 02 2018

Men’s RTW
CIFF
Center Boulevard 5
2300 Copenhagen , Denmark

Py Bomey

M : +33 (0)6 75 41 83 72


Book an appointment