Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Drome


Milan men's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 12 2018
to Wed. February 07 2018
via Piranesi 4
20137 Milan , Italy

Francesca Cannarozzo

P : +39 02 36 75 49 50


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Milan

from Friday January 12 2018
to Wed. February 07 2018
via Piranesi 4
20137 Milan , Italy

Francesca Cannarozzo

P : +39 02 36 75 49 50


Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 19 2018
to Thursday January 25 2018
132 rue de Turenne
75003 Paris , France

Sales Dept

M : +39 331 72 87 913


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Paris

from Friday January 19 2018
to Thursday January 25 2018
132 rue de Turenne
75003 Paris , France

Sales Dept

M : +39 331 72 87 913


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Monday January 22 2018
to Friday February 23 2018
Network Showroom
545 W25th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States

Sergey Son

P : +1 646 862 9304


Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Wed. February 21 2018
to Friday March 16 2018
via Piranesi 4
20137 Milan , Italy

Francesca Cannarozzo

P : +39 02 36 75 49 50


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Sunday March 04 2018
to Thursday March 08 2018
7 rue Pontefoin - Espace Coeur Marais
75003 Paris , France

Sales Department

M : +39 331 72 87 913