Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Hannes Roether


Florence men's F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday January 09 2018
to Friday January 12 2018
Pitti Uomo
Fortezza da Basso - v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy
Unconventional section, archivi stand 34

Enrico Silvano

M : +49 (0)175 832 66 48
Korbinian Schäfer

M : +49 (0)89 820752612


Berlin F-W 18 / 19

from Tuesday January 16 2018
to Thursday January 18 2018
Premium International Fashion Trade Show
STATION-Berlin Luckenwalder Strasse 4/6
10963 Berlin , Germany
halle 1, stand H1-B26

Marcus Schiess

M : +49 (0)162 424 50 78
Frank Canizzo Heck

M : +49 (0)170 569 4228


Paris men's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday January 18 2018
to Thursday January 25 2018
10 rue Caffarelli
75003 Paris , France

Enrico Silvano

M : +49 (0)175 832 66 48
Korbinian Schäfer

M : +49 (0)89 820752612


F-W 18 / 19
Amsterdam

from Sunday January 21 2018
to Monday January 22 2018
Modefabriek
Amsterdam RAI - Europaplein 8
1078 GZ Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Patrick Van Den Biggelaar

M : +31 (0)624 69 9114


Munich F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday February 10 2018
to Monday February 12 2018
Premium Order Munich
Zenith Hall - Lilienthalallee 29
80939 Munich , Germany

Enrico Silvano

M : +49 (0)1758326 648


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Sunday February 25 2018
to Tuesday February 27 2018
DESIGNERS & AGENTS @ Cedar Lake
547 West 26th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States

Korbinian Schäfer

M : +49 (0)89 820752612


women's F-W 18 / 19
Paris

from Friday March 02 2018
to Monday March 05 2018

Women’s RTW, W’s Acc.
TRANOÏ MARCH EDITION - Carrousel du Louvre
99 rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris , France

Other Department

P : 0049-89-8207526-12