Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 18 / 19 / ALEXACHUNG


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Antwerpen

from Monday November 27 2017
to Wed. December 20 2017

Women’s RTW
Straatsburdork - Noordkaai 29
2030 Antwerpen , Belgium

Astrid Lefèvre

P : +32 3 242 07 90


pre-collections F-W 18 / 19
Paris

from Saturday January 20 2018
to Wed. January 24 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Jewellery
Showroom ALEXACHUNG
35 Quai d' Anjou, Ile Saint Louis
75004 Paris , France

Sophia Kakali

M : +44 (0) 7534826686


Book an appointment

Düsseldorf F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 26 2018
to Wed. January 31 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Jewellery
Room Twelve
Rather Str. 49D
40476 Düsseldorf , Germany

Karolina Drzizga

M : +49 (176) 82262424
P : +49 (89) 62299490
M : +49 (0)176 30749055


Book an appointment

women's F-W 18 / 19
Antwerpen

from Monday January 29 2018
to Friday March 16 2018

Women’s RTW
Straatsburdork - Noordkaai 29
2030 Antwerpen , Belgium

Astrid Lefèvre

P : +32 3 242 07 90


Book an appointment

Munich F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday February 08 2018
to Monday February 12 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Jewellery
Room Twelve
Schellingstraße 48
80799 Munich , Germany

Karolina Drzizga

M : +49 (176) 82262424
P : +49 (89) 62299490
M : +49 (0)176 30749055


Book an appointment

Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday March 03 2018
to Wed. March 07 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Jewellery
Showroom ALEXACHUNG
35 Quai d' Anjou, Ile Saint Louis
75004 Paris , France

Sophia Kakali



Book an appointment