Sales campaigns

brands / women / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Frame


Düsseldorf F-W 18 / 19

from Wed. January 24 2018
to Tuesday February 06 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Düsseldorf
Ulmenstr.134 (liszthaus)
D – 40476 Düsseldorf , Germany

Janine Knizia

P : +49 211 97176054


women's F-W 18 / 19
Antwerpen

from Thursday February 01 2018
to Saturday March 31 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Antwerp
Verlatstraat 6-8
2000 Antwerpen , Belgium

Raphaelle Tanghe

P : +32 497101629


Munich F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday February 08 2018
to Friday February 23 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Münich
Osterwaldstrasse 10 (Lodenfrey - Park) Haus E Eingang 17
D-80805 Munich , Germany

Nicole Sanders

P : +49 89 3219 8240


Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday February 15 2018
to Tuesday March 20 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Caterina Spadavecchia

P : +39 02 38240290


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Thursday March 01 2018
to Friday March 16 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Paris
10 Rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Aurélie Leslé

M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75