Sales campaigns

brands / women / fall-winter 18 / 19 / Rundholz


Düsseldorf F-W 18 / 19

from Friday January 26 2018
to Monday January 29 2018

Women’s RTW
Showroom Rundholz
Hohe Str. 14a
40213 Düsseldorf , Germany

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
M : +49(0)15231803302
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49 (0)2836 911304 20
M : +49(0)16096684717
P : +49 (0)152/31803302


Düsseldorf F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday January 27 2018
to Monday January 29 2018

Women’s RTW, W’s Acc.
Gallery Düsseldorf
Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf , Germany

Denise Frölich

P : +49 (0) 2836 919840
M : +49 (0)15231803302
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49 (0)2836 911304 20
M : +49 (0)15231803302


women's F-W 18 / 19
Zurich

from Monday January 29 2018
to Tuesday February 27 2018

Women’s RTW
Loft 261 Modeagentur Ag
Saatlenstraße 261
8050 Zurich , Switzerland

Beatrice Haeberli-fetz

P : +41 (0)443253010


Copenhagen F-W 18 / 19

from Wed. January 31 2018
to Friday February 02 2018

Women’s RTW, W’s Acc.
CIFF
Center Boulevard 5
2300 Copenhagen , Denmark

Denise Frölich

M : +49 152 31803302


New York women's F-W 18 / 19

from Wed. February 21 2018
to Sunday February 25 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, W’s Acc.
Showroom Rundholz
Pure Space - 601 West 26th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States

David Jaffe

P : +1 (305) 6725558
Denise Frölich

P : +49 (0) 2836 919840
M : +49(0)16096684717


Milan women's F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday February 24 2018
to Monday February 26 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
WHITE MILANO
via Tortona 54
20144 Milan , Italy

Denise Frölich

P : +49 (0) 2836 919840
M : +49 (0)152 31803302
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49 (0)2836 911304 20
M : +49 (0)160 96684717


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Friday March 02 2018
to Monday March 05 2018

Women’s RTW
TRANOÏ MARCH EDITION
Carrousel du Louvre - 99 rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris , France

Denise Frölich

P : +49 (0) 2836 919840
M : +49 (0)152 31803302
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49 (0)2836 911304 20
M : +49 (0)160 96684717


Paris women's F-W 18 / 19

from Saturday March 03 2018
to Wed. March 07 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Showroom Rundholz
5 bis rue de beauce
75003 Paris , France

Denise Frölich

P : +49 (0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49 (0)2836 911304 20
M : +49 (0)160 96684717
P : +49 (0)152 31803302