Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 19 / 20 / Forte_forte


women's F-W 19 / 20
Madrid

from Monday November 26 2018
to Wed. December 12 2018

forte_forte
Fashion Square
Fashion Square
calle Leon Bonat 13
28028 Madrid , Spain
and from Jan 14 to 21

Carolina Santana
P : +34 638 07 23 60
P : +34 914 32 01 92


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Milan

from Monday November 26 2018
to Wed. December 12 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's)

via Tortona 31 (interno 8a)
20144 Milan , Italy

Lara Martini

M : +39 335 78 96 032
Erica
M : +39 340 96 36 039


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Copenhagen

from Wed. November 28 2018
to Friday December 14 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's)

forte_forte
Gruppo Vulpe
Vestergade 12A
1456 Copenhagen , Denmark

Mihaela

P : +45 53 60 78 12


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Amsterdam

from Thursday November 29 2018
to Monday December 10 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's)

Women’s RTW
Sloterkade 171
1059 EB Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Allison Kalff

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Antwerpen

from Sunday December 02 2018
to Tuesday December 04 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's)

Women’s RTW
Showroom Antwerpen - Red Fish Factory
Helmstraat 139
2140 Antwerpen , Belgium

Allison Kalff

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
New York

from Monday December 03 2018
to Wed. December 12 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's)

Women’s RTW
537 West 25th St
NY 10001 New York , United States

Lilli
P : +1 (212) 206 7179


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Paris

from Monday January 14 2019
to Monday January 21 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Showroomthomasdufour
58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Sophie Mathiou

P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


women's F-W 19 / 20
Amsterdam

from Wed. February 13 2019
to Tuesday February 26 2019

Women’s RTW
Sloterkade 171
1059 EB Amsterdam , The Netherlands
forte_forte main

Allison Kalff

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


Milan women's F-W 19 / 20

from Friday February 15 2019
to Thursday March 14 2019

via Tortona 31 (interno 8a)
20144 Milan , Italy

Lara Martini

P : +39 02 36 63 62 90


women's F-W 19 / 20
Antwerpen

from Sunday February 17 2019
to Wed. February 20 2019

Women’s RTW
Showroom Antwerpen - Red Fish Factory
Helmstraat 139
2140 Antwerpen , Belgium
forte_forte main

Allison Kalff

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


Paris women's F-W 19 / 20

from Monday February 18 2019
to Friday March 08 2019

Showroomthomasdufour
58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Sophie Mathiou

P : +33 (0)6 07 74 49 46