Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 19 / 20 / Ma' ry' ya


Florence men's F-W 19 / 20

from Tuesday January 08 2019
to Friday January 11 2019

Pitti Immagine Uomo 95°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Maria Icho

M : +39 335 80 65 576


Milan women's F-W 19 / 20

from Monday January 14 2019
to Sunday March 10 2019

Showroom ma' ry' ya
via Amatore Sciesa 24A
20135 Milan , Italy

Maria Icho

M : +39 335 80 65 576


Milan men's F-W 19 / 20

from Monday January 14 2019
to Sunday March 10 2019

Showroom ma' ry' ya
via Amatore Sciesa 24A
20135 Milan , Italy

Maria Icho

M : +39 335 80 65 576


Paris men's F-W 19 / 20

from Friday January 18 2019
to Wed. January 23 2019

Hotel Les Jardin Du Marais
74 rue Amelot
75011 Paris , France

Maria Icho

M : +39 335 80 65 576


New York women's F-W 19 / 20

from Monday February 11 2019
to Friday February 15 2019

121 Varick Street
10013 New York , United States

Maria Icho

M : +39 335 80 65 576
P : +1 (212) 334 4744


Paris women's F-W 19 / 20

from Friday March 01 2019
to Monday March 04 2019

TRANOÏ Paris : Palais de la Bourse
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Sales Department

M : +39 335 80 655 76