Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 19 / 20 / Schimmel.


Florence men's F-W 19 / 20

from Tuesday January 08 2019
to Friday January 11 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Pitti Immagine Uomo 95°
Fortezza da Basso - v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy
Arena Strozzi Stand 35.

Jeremy Schimmel

M : +33 (0)6 10 32 85 68
Domizia Torrigiani (Italy)

P : +39 02 76 011 016


Paris men's F-W 19 / 20

from Friday January 18 2019
to Tuesday January 22 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
7 bis rue du Perche
75003 Paris , France

Jeremy Schimmel

M : +33 (0)6 10 32 85 68


Milan men's F-W 19 / 20

from Monday January 28 2019
to Monday February 18 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Schimmel.
Nevenka
Via Carlo Poerio 13
20129 Milan , Italy

Domizia Torrigiani

P : +39 02 76 01 10 16


New York women's F-W 19 / 20

from Wed. February 20 2019
to Friday February 22 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Starrett Lehigh Building
601 West 26th Street #M201
NY 10001 New York , United States
+ Designers & Agents - Feb. 23 to 25
Cedar Lake - 547 West 26th Street


Patricia Openheimer

P : +1 (646)737 4757


Paris women's F-W 19 / 20

from Friday March 01 2019
to Wed. March 06 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
7 bis rue du Perche
75003 Paris , France

Jeremy Schimmel

M : +33 (0)6 10 32 85 68


Milan women's F-W 19 / 20

from Thursday March 07 2019
to Sunday March 24 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Schimmel.
Nevenka
Via Carlo Poerio 13
20129 Milan , Italy

Domizia Torrigiani

P : +39 02 76 01 10 16


Book an appointment

Los Angeles F-W 19 / 20

from Monday March 18 2019
to Friday March 22 2019

1344 Devlin Drive
CA 90069 Los Angeles , United States

Patricia E. Oppenheimer

P : +1 (646) 737 4757


Book an appointment